Office Summary

Frank Stankiewicz DDS PC
7740 Allen Road
Allen Park,  MI 48101

 (313) 928-6100

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"Dr. Frank is personal and made my daughters visit less dreadful for her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Meeker on 11/04/2014

"Everyone is so nice and takes the time to explain things and answer questions. They are also great with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I really like being texted to let me know I am due for a check up. And the reminders of your appt is great too. Having TV's in the rooms are a plus. It helps to get your mind off of being at the dentist. The employees are great also. Very friendly and knowledgable. And the Dr is very personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr. Frank and Lisa were both very accommodating and very nice. They are both very knowledgeable. They not only explain everything well they show it to you as well. I could not be happier with my new dentist. I highly recommend him and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas R. Bowen on 10/28/2014

"Other than the fact that one of the staff is related, I was TOTALLY pleased with everything about my visit...from paperwork, to reception, to Dr. Stankiewicz himself! Being a "senior citizen", changing dentists after many years was a bit of an ordeal. However, everyone in your office made me feel that my decision to visit your office was the right one! Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gaye Smith on 10/27/2014

"Outstanding service. Frank is a people person and you simply can't put a price tag on that when that quality belongs to your dentist. He makes you feel at ease, answers all questions thoroughly, and takes great pride in his work. We're very glad we found this guy!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeremy Hawver on 10/16/2014

"I believe I have found the right dentist for me! He and the staff are gentle and caring. Which is huge for me! excited for the end results!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie B. on 10/13/2014

"Everyone is friendly, welcoming. Clean office. Dr. is on top of latest techniques/equipment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"I was nervous, but everyone was wonderful and i wont hesitate to come back. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Borrelli on 09/22/2014

"I felt so special and know that i will be able to continue to come here and get the rest of my dental work done. I felt so welcomed. Thank you Dr. Frank and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jovita on 09/11/2014

"Great visit! Thorough cleaning with professional and friendly staff. The appointment was on time as scheduled :) FYI...there is also a great massage therapy in the same building."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 08/15/2014

"The best dentist and #1 in Mi"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 08/08/2014

"All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had some concerns about my cleaning and Suzy took them into consideration making my experience as pleasant as can be"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marybeth on 07/28/2014

"Great customer service and work provided!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. on 07/28/2014

"new patient with broken denture and they addressed the problem very fast thank you frank"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james marton on 07/24/2014

"My visit went very well with no time wasted. Had a large filling replaced with a few X-rays taken all under an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"Both the hygienist and dentist were very professional and kind. I will definitely go back and recommend the office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline on 07/14/2014

"Great staff and care makes visit to the dental almost enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AndyJ on 07/14/2014

"Susie was my hygenist that cleaned my teeth today. She did a wonderful job. My teeth feel clean and she did an evaluation on my teeth, which I have an old filling on watch. Good Job!! Dr Frank was his personable self as usual. He always remembers to ask how everyone is doing. I would recommend them to freinds and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. Hungate on 07/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment