Office Summary

Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry
3271 Five Points Drive #103
Auburn Hills,  MI 48326

 (248) 373-8110

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"i am shocked about these comments. maybe you should recheck with the website rate md. dr faycurry is a very intelligent man. he makes you sign a paper after he convinced you that your fillings need to be redone so that afterwards when you need a root canal you cant sue him. he completely over-drills the wholes to make sure he makes enough money when you come back. after asking general questions about veneers he told me to let him know when i am interested. i have perfect teeth with only three cavities from when i was younger. i dont need or want veneers. what i really want is him to go bankrupt. since besides speaking about his exwife he speaks about money and the very expensive car he is driving. he is completely unprofessional speak..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by John D. on 05/25/2013

"Excellent service very pleasant staff nice quite office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bethgreene5@comcast.net on 12/26/2012

"Always a pleasure going there. How often can you say that about a dentist?! The doctor and his staff are very helpful and friendly and will do their best to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. They do their work happily and are full of advice, a smile and a joke if you prompt. Always willing to go above and beyond. Scheduling is always easy, appointments are always easy, everything is great! I live an hour away and still go there! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy R on 03/28/2012

"My four year old was extremely nervous and scared but everyone made him so comfortable and made it a great experience for his first dentist appointment. Much appreciated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2010

"As always, Dr. Faycurry and his lovely staff made going to the dentist a pleasure! Rob Frank"
5 stars (5 stars)
by silvia disguised as rob :-) on 08/30/2010

"Dr. Faycurry and his staff are the best. I don't think you could find a more qualified team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2010

"As always I continue to find the entire staff completely professional and to meet my needs. This is the reason I continue to refer my friends and family to Dr. Faycurry. Also, I like the reminders to my phone and computer. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Burke on 08/11/2010

"Dr. Faycurry makes going to the dentist comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Gordon on 07/22/2010

"Thank you Dr.Faycurry and staff for the friendly, fast and professional service today. It is good to know that my family and I can count your excellent care. Thanks, Dale Kain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2010

"I can't say enough about this office. Dr. Faycurry and his staff are on top of everything. Michelle did an awesome job cleaning my daughter's teeth and works very well with children. Dr. Faycurry proceeded to remove a tooth without her even realizing it. They are all awesome and I will tell all of my friends and family about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 07/09/2010

"My experience at Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry's office has always been professional, friendly, and timely. Everyone there takes pride in what they do, and it shows... I would wholeheartedly refer my family and friends to Dr. Faycurry for all of their dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2010

"Excellent service! as usual!!! Thanks! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Minji on 07/06/2010

"It is great to know that regardless to the economic conditions this staff continue to strive to be compassionate and concerned about each patient. Keep up the great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Shawanna Fletcher on 07/01/2010

"My family and I love our dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martin Family on 06/24/2010

"So Doc are your ears ringing yet? They should be. I ate dinner before I thawed out, which was good. Because later when I got feeling back I could hardly open my mouth. I guess that's what 4 shots gets you! Well if I can't eat maybe I'll lose some weight. You're not going to bill me for a diet clinic visit too, are you? I'm sure I'll be fine by morning, Thanks."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kurt Siegmund on 06/17/2010

"A very pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2010

"As always, nothing but the best from Dr. Faycurry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie Peck on 06/14/2010

"Dr.s Ass't. Cheryl was very kind and helpful and professional. As long as Dr. Jeff laughs at my antics I will still continue to have him do all my dental work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2010

"everyone in the office is extremely friendly & professional !!!!!!! you guys deserve an A++++ :-) "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2010

"The staff exceeded my expectations. The whole process was virtually painfree. I would even recommend the office to my mother."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment