Office Summary

Bingham Farms Family Dentistry, Rohit Arora DDS and Purvi Arora DDS
31000 Telegraph Rd, Ste 160
Bingham Farms,  MI 48025

 (248) 645-5222
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"great drs, great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2015

"great drs, great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2015

"As usual excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia Shelton on 08/27/2015

"Excellent care, friendly staff. Only my second visit,and very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Thielen on 08/22/2015

"Everything about my visit was great. Very professional and friendly. Did a great job with my x-rays and dental cleaning. Made good recommendations to help with my tooth sensitivity. Did not recommend any unnecessary procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2015

"Excellent care, friendly atmosphere, and a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2015

"I do love visiting my dentist. Service atmosphere everything is just perfect. Always accommodating. I will always try to refer you to my friends. Looking forward to my next visit. Donette"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donette on 07/17/2015

"I absolutely LOVE my dentist and the staff at Bingham Farms Family Dentistry! They're always on time, make appointments that are convenient for me, and do a great job of making sure my teeth are in good shape. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2015

"Been coming here for years. Always a good experience with a very kind and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2015

"Very friendly and accommodating very clean office always goes out of his way to help you.very caring people who wants to help you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by maria Henneman on 06/23/2015

"Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, great personal care and rapport. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Janks on 06/10/2015

"Always a pleasure. Great experience as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zaven Hintiryan on 05/05/2015

"The " best"! I have been so pleasantly amazed! Rachel, for cleaning care. Dr Purvi and Dr. Ro, so kind, professional, thorough. The technology tools are tremendous. The staff, efficient and nice. I was very worried when my dentist of 30 years retired, and he was great, but this team is the best I've encountered. I highly recommend them. Terry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Brown on 04/20/2015

"One of the best Dental offices and I repeat best, I have visited in the last 4 decades. Knowledge of the Surgeon and down to earth approach and caring for the patient rather than the wallet makes this place stand out against others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. K. Sharma on 12/20/2014

"Thorough, friendly practice. They take time to listen, and make sure every step of the process is as smooth and careful as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.M. on 10/23/2014

"A pleasant, caring and professional experience with all personnel. Rachel is thorough and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita on 10/11/2014

"Excellent care. As a surgeon, I have high expectations. No reservations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Five stars--absolutely. Dr. Aurora, inaddition to being an excellent dentist, is also a man of dedication and generosity. Without hesitation I would recomend him to any of my relatives and friends. Helen Ragins"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Ragins on 09/20/2014

"I love everyone at this office. They are caring, concerned and very proactive in protecting my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Brown on 09/04/2014

"I love everyone at this office. They are caring, concerned and very proactive in protecting my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Brown on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment