Office Summary

Birmingham Dental
2151 E 14 Mile Rd
Birmingham,  MI 48009

 (248) 645-2710

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"Hi All, Thank you for your help. I feel comfortable again. I appreciated getting the threaders and the additional floss. Carol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Great doctor and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"On time painless..great as always. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Next visit I would like to finish watching Rambo, the movie is not on Netflix, damn."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale on 09/27/2014

"I have changed dentists many times because of various reasons. Dr. Colburn and his staff have never given me one of those reasons. I will continue going to his office for as long as I am able. I feel as if I am a special patient I am treated so well by all of the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe G. on 09/24/2014

"Each visit has always been a pleasant experience. Very professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rene Manning on 08/25/2014

"That was the best cleaning I ever had, the wine and cheese buffet and Swedish massage by Hilda topped off by Red Wing season tickets cannot be outdone! Oh, and my teeth feel pretty clean too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Birm Dental is an overall superb dental practice with top notch care, expertise, and comfort. If you are "on the fence" with your current dentist, or seeking a new dentist, you must give this practice a try. You will not be disappointed and will actually enjoy going for your dental appt's. You will be in excellent hands for all your dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LoveMyDentist:):) on 07/15/2014

"I just wouldn't keep returning if I didn't have complete trust and faith in Dr. Colburn and his entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Galvez on 06/30/2014

"Service is personal and outstanding by the doctor and his staff. They take their time to assure your comfort and explain everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregory burry on 06/11/2014

"Service is personal and outstanding by the doctor and his staff. They take their time to assure your comfort and explain everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregory burry on 06/11/2014

"A very warm, friendly, efficient & helpful staff. Extremely proffesional atmosphere but at the same time you can feel at home and comfortable in the "chair". We are so pleased with Birmingham Dental and always recommend them when given the opportunity!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terese Leffel on 06/04/2014

"Everything on time and no waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Everything on time and no waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Your whole office was just wonderful with my mother - very calm, patient and reassuring - she just loved you. And I cant tell you how much I appreciated you working with me (her daughter)on the phone, as I live in Texas! As a physician, I know that this makes it much more time intensive for you, but you have been very gracious. Thanks so much - you all are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Saundra Seifert, M.D. on 05/19/2014

"Dr. Coburns office is like visiting my family! Always happy to see everyone and they are genuinely happy to see you! Dr. Coburns work is the best and it's nice knowing you don't have to worry about the outcome of whatever he does as well as the hygienists! Our family has been going to Dr. Coburn for several years and my four children have always had the best of care and advice. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"My entire family has been coming to your practice for 14 years. The entire staff couldn't be more professional, or delightful! Whether it's a cleaning or more major work, every detail is explained thoroughly. Dr. Coburn continually stays up to date on the latest technology and dental concerns, instead of resting on what he already knows. He is extremely gentle with children as well as adults. The follow-up tactics by his staff is wonderful. We wouldn't go elsewhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"I love my dentist and his whole dental practice. I've been going there for 10 years now. This is an exceptional practice, and you are given all the information all the time to make your own informed decision. No hard sell on dental work. Extremely clean, on top of latest developments and procedures with dentistry. You are missing out if you do not see Dr. Coburn. I can't say enough great things about his professionalism. The staff is exceptional. You will be treated well and feel very comfortable. Please give their office a try. CM"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Highest marks...as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"Great service and expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gregory Burry on 04/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment