Office Summary

Drs.Vanker and Saad
837 Forest Ave.
Birmingham,  MI 48009

 (248) 646-3515

Drs. Vanker & Saad and our entire staff welcome you to our office! We offer a wide range of services concentrating in family and cosmetic dentistry. We believe in thorough, comprehensive examinations where we really listen to your concerns, goals and wishes for a more beautiful and healthy smile. We place an emphasis on creating a warm and friendly environment that fosters trust and appreciation on the part of our patients. We are happy to discuss how some of our services may be appropriate for your specific goals including crowns, bridges, fillings, porcelain veneers, implants, smile makeovers, Invisalign invisible braces, Zoom power bleaching, root canals, and comprehensive gum care. Also, we would love to see your children on or after their third birthday. Please give us a call to set up an initial consultation. Our hope is that you will discover a level of thoughtfulness and thoroughness that you may not have believed was possible in a dental office.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Arabic, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (111 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We looooove our dentist office!!!!!! The entire feel of the office is warm and inviting. Our doctors are on the ball and are detail oriented giving you all the time and attention you may need ensuring your experience is a pleasant one. Both Doctor Saads' are our dentists. Dr. Vanker made his way in to introduce himself as well! Once again, WE LOOOOVE OUR DENTIST OFFICE!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Best dentists around. Painless procedures,friendly office,great conversations with Drs. Vanker & Saad, easy to schedule appointments based on your schedule not theirs, appointments start on time, finish on time, and they seem genuinely interested in the health and longevity of my teeth. I mentioned first "painless procedures." I use to hate going to the dentist and would cancel or reschedule appointments with past dentists. Going to these guys is like going to a social event. I look forward to going and getting the best care I know of for my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RDoerer on 01/06/2015

"All of the staff were super helpful and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 12/19/2014

"Awesome job thank you!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christopher Vincent on 12/16/2014

"As usual, warm and welcoming. Ashley is a wonderful addition to your office, but we will certainly miss Jodi. Give her our best when you talk to her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Always a pleasure to come here Because everyone is so friendly and always very helpful. I have been coming here for over 30 years and the quality of my dental care has always been Superb!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice Cusmano on 12/10/2014

"This practice amazes me more and more! The Hygenist I had an appointment with today was very knowlegable and extremely friendly. Everyone makes you feel at home and I frequently forget I am at a dental appointment. I am very pleased with this practice and their patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Outstanding as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Always excellent customer service in this office - the staff really makes going to the dentist a less traumatic experience for the queasy people, like me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"As always, everyone in the office was friendly and caring. My hygenist was very friendly as was Dr. M. Saad. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Cragnolin on 11/24/2014

"Awesome dental team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Thank you for taking good care of my teeth. Thank you for a good job. Mireille Plotke"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Always helpful staff and tech's. I leave feeling like I was well taken care of after every visit, wether it is a teeth cleaning or dental appointment. They give great advice and show you just what needs to be worked on with their super equipment and photo screens. If you have any major work done, they call and check up on you to make sure everything is going well and answer any questions you may have. Very reassuring service from a caring staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Allen on 11/07/2014

"Excellent service and a very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blake G. on 10/28/2014

"Ashley was my hygienist and she was so very extra gentle and Dr. Saad really made me feel comfortable about the couple of fillings I need to have done! As always the entire visit was a wonderful pleasant painless experience...Best of the Best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Maureen did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth, gently but completely! She was very good at explaining to me areas of concern and reminding me what is important in cleaning my own teeth. She didn't rush and I was very comfortable at all times. Thank you to her and all the staff. Barb and Marilyn also do a great job and make everyone who comes in the door feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue S. on 10/15/2014

"Wonderful practice :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NP on 10/12/2014

"Always the best care taken. I feel like family and I appreciate all the compassion and kindness during my visit. There is no reason for me to go anywhere else. Thanks a million to everyone there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Scheffler on 10/08/2014

"The whole office staff is amazing. We always have an amazing experience when we go there. I have been going since I was in grade school and now my four children go there as well! Love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment