Office Summary

David Bastianelli DDS PLLC
522 E Lincoln St
Birmingham,  MI 48009

 (248) 644-6688

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (232 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always a visit to Dr. B's is a very pleasant & positive experience. I've been going to him since he first began his practice after Dr. Holden retired. I've lived out in Pinckney since 1985 and I chose not to get a dentist out here because it's totally worth the hour drive in to Bham for my 6 month check up & also whatever additional dental work I've needed. He's been great & I love his staff too. I look forward to my visits & have been pleased with all the dental work & care I've received over the years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda S. on 10/23/2014

"Everything went well, information was timely and complete"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David H. Cook, Ph.D. on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Bastianelli called me on the weekend, prescribed an antibiotic for my condition and saw me on Monday. I am very satisfied with this prompt service. JC"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"always a good experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Very friendly and accomodating. Great service provided by Dr Dave and his staff !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Dooley on 09/29/2014

"Everything was great. Both Dr. Bastianelli and the technician were very friendly, professional and efficient. Couldn't have gone any better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Always impressed with the professional atmosphere created by Dr. Bastianelli and his Staff. Everyone is friendly and knows their job. They extend themselves to make your visit a pleasant experience. You sense that it's a first class operation the moment that you walk in the office. Schedules are maintained and no time is wasted. Recommend highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clem Nowak on 09/25/2014

"You folks are the best. I recommend you all the time. Bob Lampertius"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"I maybe the only one who looks forward to going to the dentist. Doctor B and his staff are top notch and always professional. That's probably why I have been going to him for over 30 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Tremonti on 09/22/2014

"Very friendly, thorough and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Bastianelli and his team are very professional, thorough, and friendly. I also like their innovative style and early adoption of the latest equipment, tools, procedures, e notifications and reminders. We have been with Dr. Bastianelli for many years and have been very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Dietz on 09/18/2014

"Always professional and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Always professional and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"The service was quick, personal, and I didn't feel pressured into buying extra things like whitening. Very pleasant staff as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 09/11/2014

"Coming to your office several years ago was the smartest move on our part. My wife and I are always pleased with the dental care we receive from you. Your staff is always considerate and pleasant. You make us feel comfortable no matter what the proceedure might be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Love the entire team!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Love this place and all the people who work there. Professional but very personal. Got many teeth fixed and cleaned but never experienced any pain or waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"The team is the best !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Charming office, excellent staff, and Dr, Bastienelli is awesome. He has treated myself, my wife and two sons for many years now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"They are the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Lafata on 08/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment