Office Summary

Edward A. Borio, D.D.S.
50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B
Bloomfield Hills,  MI 48304

 (248) 644-1955

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (510 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"With a 5 star rating, I don't believe I need any further explanation! Great experience. Thanx,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Appointment taken on very short notice. Great service and care as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"I am relatively a new patient and have found that everyone is very friendly and greets you with a smile. Today was my first dental work experience having a crown replaced and Edward Borio was very gentle with the injections and took time to explain the procedure. So far I would highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TAS on 12/09/2014

"I am 68yrs old and have had dental issues since age 17 when I got my first upper front partial and have since then spent thousands of hours in dental offices in many states. In my forties , I had reached the full denture and two unstable lower bridges. I always had something moving or clicking in my mouth with multiple embarrassing situations I finally got implants and was referred to Dr. Borio WHO gave me a new lease on life. I now have upper and lower fixed dental work and the confidence to eat, smile and talk without worry. Gone are the pastes and discomfort. Dr. Borio and his wonderful professional staff spent many hours making sure that I was satisfied; he has done what many dentists would not touch. Thank you Dr. Borio and your ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Borio & Staff displayed a very high level of Professionalism & Patient Care. I'm not a very good patient when it comes to Dentists, but I was made to feel relaxed & at ease during both visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darryl Pierce on 12/01/2014

"Awesome as usual! They got me in on a moment's notice and Dr. Borio fixed my emergency with no pain. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KG on 11/26/2014

"I had a dental emergency practically the day before a major holiday, yet Dr. Borio's staff was extremely accommodating, squeezing me in the same day. Dr. Borio was thorough in explaining treatment, and made sure that I was not in any pain (very important). The staff is very friendly, and I felt very confident that I was receiving the very best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.M. on 11/25/2014

"I travel over an hour to go to this office...and it is so worth it. I won't trust anyone else to work on my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Workoutdawn on 11/13/2014

"As I have stated before, Borio Dental is the country club of dentist's You feel like you're their only patient. Exceptional service & staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Carpenter on 11/09/2014

"As usual my visit was excellent Thank you Dr.Borio."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Giles on 10/28/2014

"the entire staff is knowledgable, professional and exceptional in their patient awareness and treatment. I also appreciate the office runs on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"This was a difficult dental decision as well as emotional for me - but Dr. Borio and his staff's assurances and professionalism along with their truly caring ways, made this so much easier than it could have otherwise been .... I appreciate them so much....thank you !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dianne on 10/19/2014

"I received excellent care. The staff is friendly and knowledgable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"THE STAFF IS SO WELCOMING DR. BORIO IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTING"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DIANE FILLION on 10/01/2014

"Amazing Office and Staff!! Dr. Borio is truly "one of a kind""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean M on 09/23/2014

"Once again Dr Borio and his staff provided the finest professional dental care. In a word "OUTSTANDING""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Miller on 09/18/2014

"Once again Borio Dental to the rescue! Dr. Borio and his staff got me right in to repair a crown and reassured me every step of the way. Very much appreciated!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Hill on 09/18/2014

"Everything was perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J P Konwinski on 09/10/2014

"Great visit - Mary, as always, was fantastic. She does a great job and makes the experience very enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"I love coming to Dr Borio. The staff are all terrific and treat me like family. So does the Dr. I wouldn't drive over an hour if it wasmt a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 09/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment