Office Summary

Craig M. Hanson, DDS, PC
39520 Woodward Avenue, Ste. 204
Bloomfield Hills,  MI 48304

 (248) 645-9797

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (45 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Hanson and his staff are awesome! They are professional and caring. I trust Dr. Hanson's professional opinion for myself and my children's dental care and wouldn't go any place else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Hanson since near the beginning of his practice and feel fortunate to have found him. Over the many years I've had my share of emergencies, root canals and issues that were always treated as a priority, even when it necessitated a weekend or holiday 'appointment'. Dr. Hanson is a rarity in the field; a dentist of integrity, compassion and one who continues to study. The staff he has garnered is a beautiful blend of professionals who are warm, caring human beings. This is truly a five star practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Bernard on 10/20/2014

"This is a great dental office; friendly and attentive staff, highly skilled and personable dentist, overall the best possible experience you could have for going to have dental work done!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Each time I visit for a cleaning, it gets easier and easier. Check ups with Dr. Hanson are always a good learning experience, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"What? You know I love you guys. It is always a pleasure to have you take care of my dental needs. Friendly atmosphere, pleasant - efficient hygienists, wonderful dentist and support staff - Great experience!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta on 10/13/2014

"You guys are the greatest. Always professional, friendly and courteous. Thanks for being there for me and my family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"As usual they were very punctual and give me a thorough cleaning. The office is always a pleasant place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"very caring staff. great cleaning by Sue. always have a positive experience at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Hanson is definitely a 5 star dentist. In the almost 30 years I have been his patient , his treatment has been outstanding. He has a penchant for detail which I particularly appreciate . My wife and children have been his patients also, so it is without reservation that I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Liddicoat on 10/02/2014

"Everyone is always friendly and professional at your office. It means a lot to me to have Craig make a call in the evening from his cell phone checking on how I am doing after my crown prep appt. that morning. I feel very cared for and completely confident and pleased to be in your expert care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 10/02/2014

"As always I had a quick, painless, and detailed cleaning at Dr. Hanson's office. I continue to recommend he and his wonderful staff to all my family and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meagan D. on 09/29/2014

"Excellent staff and Dr. Hanson is the best dentist I have ever had. Extremely competent, friendly, and even my kids like going to the dentist. I recommend them to anyone that is asking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Friendly, efficient, most professional, spotless dental cubicles, never rushed answering questions and leave knowing that you have the best treatment that a dental practice could provide."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy J. on 09/25/2014

"It is always my pleasure to come to the office. Kathy and I were just discussing how sweet you all are and my teeth have never been better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LS on 09/17/2014

"My hygienist, Cathy was awesome....such a great prophy...very professional and personal!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 09/15/2014

"The entire staff in the office provides a friendly and caring atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"Dr Towler was an excellent addition to the practice. He was professional, informative, and warm. He called back today to see that all was well. This makes the patient feel important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Great service, no waiting, very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2014

"Excellent service and very nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Hamel on 09/12/2014

"Excellent service and very nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Hamel on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment