Office Summary

Contemporary Dentistry
5645 N Sheldon Rd
Canton,  MI 48187

 (734) 455-0095

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Please do not charge for 00013 irrigation with 04341 code that is not covered with insurance and unnecessary as per experts. "If a patient receives the drug and/or medicament in conjunction with the scaling and root planing procedures it is not to be identified separately. Rather it is considered part of the therapy and should be included with the quadrant scaling and root planing, Code 04341". Please explain why do you charge your patients for irrigation $80 extra unnecessary?"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2016

"Very pushy dentist practice. They charge me for treatment that I never received and pushing me to pay for it."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2016

"Loved my hygienist! She was very informative and helpful with my oral needs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Janice Whitt on 04/30/2013

"i just walked in without an appointment with a problem i created and was treated professionally and left with a feeling everything is going to be ok and back to normal within a few months"
4 stars (4 stars)
by ron balko on 04/30/2013

"Great place to do business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by czyzewski on 04/19/2013

"As always a great visit. Drs., you and your entire staff are exceptional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Graunke on 04/18/2013

"Your office is fabulous. I always look forward to my appointments. Everyone is so friendly, the care is top notch, and my teeth look and feel great. I love that the staff knows me by name... makes me feel like we see each other more than only twice a year. See you in October!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick Graham on 04/17/2013

"Great staff- real Pro's"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Woody on 04/17/2013

"My first visit involving treatment was as satisfying as a visit to the dentist office can be. The practice is well managed and the morale in the staff is a fine reflection of the commitment to hospitality and humanity as I have experienced."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2013

"Great visit! Colleen was very pleasant and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2013

"Colleen provided the best oral exam that I've ever received. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. Bob"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Pawling on 02/08/2013

"I thought that we were just coming in for a consultation to see what could be done to help my daughters teeth that had been badly chipped a few days before. I was expecting that nothing would really be done yet and that we would be advised that whatever needed to be done would be very expensive and difficult. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Nader Bazzi suggested that rather than going to extreme measures such as capping the teeth, he could fill them in which would not be as strong as her regular teeth, but would allow time to see if she would need a root canal or anything so extreme, and also with care may hold up for some time. I really expected that the chips would be filled in a bit, evening out the teeth a bit, but again I w..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly Marlow on 02/01/2013

"Wonderful staff!! Kind, compassionate abd patient! Dr. Julie Atoui was great, as were her assistants! Toni in finance is a kind person!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RANDY SAMONA on 12/26/2012

"I appreciate your staff's willingness and ability to explain the details. I always have a clear understanding of my dental health after each appointment. Also, dental hygiene is promoted in a positive, non-critical fashion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Eiswerth on 12/07/2012

"This was the first time I had fun at the dentist. Jannan was excellent and very friendly. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I undetstood. I'm happy to say it was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2012

"my hygienist Amanda was outstanding not only in doing a superb job on my cleaning but explaining/demonstrating how I can floss more effectively. Toni was very thorough in reconciling my outstanding bills and schedule the correct # of appointments for me going forward"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian F on 12/06/2012

"I would especially like to thank the practice for the Christmas percentage off. This is very helpful to people, such as me on small incomes. I truly appreciate it. Barbara A Miller"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2012

"Such nice staff. Pleased I found you. Picked you because you have female denists but was seen by Dr Nader Bazzi and loved him."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Virginia McMahon on 11/21/2012

"The staff was very accommodating. I got a same day appointment on a Saturday! I did not mind the short wait in the waiting room especially since I was squeezed in and there was plenty of reading material. Dr. Bazzi fixed the problem and I haven't had any pain since. I recommend the practice to anyone when discussing dentist or dental work."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kara Love on 11/19/2012

"As always very professional and friendly atmosphere. Love to see everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashish on 11/19/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment