Office Summary

Sunrise Family Dental Care - Canton
5730 N. Lilley Rd., Suite D
Canton,  MI 48187

 (734) 981-4909

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I've been very pleased with the professional care my Family receives at SFD."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Parks on 10/25/2014

"Being a new patient, not having my first visit, called on a weekend after experiencing an urgent pain problem and left a message. First thing Monday morning, the office called and got me in right away. Very happy with their service and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Hofner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Farmer on 10/07/2014

"Being a new patient, not having my first visit, called on a weekend after experiencing an urgent pain problem and left a message. First thing Monday morning, the office called and got me in right away. Very happy with their service and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Hofner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis Farmer on 10/07/2014

"I received two new crowns today. They look great. Thanks Sunrise!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl Quan on 09/29/2014

"The dentist was very caring, patient and thorough. I am very pleased that I selected Sunrise dental for my entire family's dental needs. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina Zamenski on 09/29/2014

"Stephanie is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Martin on 09/22/2014

"Debbie is awesome! I've been coming to her for years, so we have a great rapport. I didn't feel a thing, we talked the whole time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Love this dentist office. All the employees are so friendly. Roxanne is so compassionate and does a thorough cleaning. Evening hours are very convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Hofner is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"EXCELLENT APPOINTMENT!!!!!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Great service and care as always. Especially happy with the care you took with my 5 year old son. You made him feel at ease. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Hofner is a very patient and caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Excellent hygentist,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/03/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"I am made to feel very comfortable even though I have very sensitive teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Bertovick on 08/28/2014

"I LOVE that my appointment reminder/confirmation was sent via text message, and the staff was GREAT! When I called to set up the appointment, the person on the phone even helped me figure out my insurance information,which was completely unexpected! The hygienist and doctor were very good in making sure BOTH my son and I were comfortable. It was my son's very first visit to the dentist and he didn't even cry! I couldn't have been happier!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Silvia on 08/27/2014

"Jessica Smith is wonderful and 100% profesional. Dr. Hofner is the best dentist we have been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 08/27/2014

"After not going to the Dentist in over 15 yrs I was told i didnt have any major issues.Very comfomfortable atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Sloan on 08/26/2014

"Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful, and new dentist is very pleasant and informative. Office appears clean. Appreciate the texts sent day or two before appt. as a reminder, however the text I received about 2 hours for my appt. was a bit much- felt like I was being harrassed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment