Office Summary

Baypointe Dental
42490 Garfield #201
Clinton Township ,  MI 48038

 (586) 263-1241
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Dr. Kachorek is wonderful. My daughter became nausea's from the anesthesia and he was extremely patient with her. Great job. However, they really have a problem with estimating there. $178 to get my daughters teeth cleaned? Original estimate $83 ($75 was deductible). Sorry, we took to many unnecessary x-rays and it is an extra $95. But they explained it with a smile. One more visit and we are out. I got a feeling it wont't be $51 dollars. I am so so pissed about this. Too many X-rays? They are very nice people and the dentist is excellent, but it is more than not worth getting this mad about it. "Too many X-rays", that explanation belongs on social media."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Tom on 08/20/2015

"THIMC, I always figure one has done a great job if I'm able to get out of the chair, get my coat on and then make it to my car without passing out for lack of blood. Ha, ha just kidding. All well. Just wish the prices for doing a crown on a tooth wasn't so ungodly....high !! Just terrible. Stay well, Gary"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Carter on 03/07/2015

"I have been going to Baypointe dental for over 20 years. Dr K is great, as are all the people that work there. Always a pleasant experience even though it is a dentist visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2015

"Professional and interested in only what is in the patients best interests. They make you part of their family from the moment you first walk in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 01/24/2015

"I've been going to Dr. Tom for 25 years. Love Denise doing my cleanings, and Lori running things at the front. Completely trust the Doctor with my mouth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Warren on 01/22/2015

"Everyone likes to be told they are doing something right and you do. I think I have a painless dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lou Manning on 01/17/2015

"I love this place. My mouth has never been healthier. I always had weak, bleeding gums and lots of cavities. Not any more thanks to Dr. Kachorek and his great staff. They are like family to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth Thomas on 01/10/2015

"Dr Kachorek and Denise (dental hygienist )actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Both are friendly and demonstrate a clear concern for the patients comfort. Whether it's a simple teeth cleaning or a filling, it's always been absolutely pain free. I'm always surprised how quickly the time goes. I'd recommend them to all my friends. Dr Kachorek is the beT dentist I've ever been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"Dealing with the staff and Dr. Kachirek is always a pleasure. Their professionalism along with their personal ism makes going to the dentist a joy. I appreciate the wonderful care they provide and am proud to show off my beautiful improved smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Ryan on 12/11/2014

"WOW....I don't look forward to having my teeth cleaned, but this last cleaning might cure my anxiety. Michelle was pleasant and efficient...and the process was painless. I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks Baypointe for taking care of my dental health in such a professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry K. on 12/06/2014

"I have been a elated patient of Baypoint Dental for a decade now. Reflecting back, I have been estonished after each and every dental visit! Each and every staff member treats you with absolute care, respect, and concern for your particular needs. At one appointment I had a terrible headache and I informed them. The staff was willing to reschedule with no hesitation or penalty, I stayed the corse. They conducted their duties so delicitly that I feel asleep. No matter the situation I have always been absolutely satisfied, no matter the procedure. Dr. Tom and staff go the extra caring mile to make you comfortable. It feels like a family atmosphere when you are at Baypoint. I have nothing to gain by participating in this servey. I just ho..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I have been a elated patient of Baypoint Dental for a decade now. Reflecting back, I have been estonished after each and every dental visit! Each and every staff member treats you with absolute care, respect, and concern for your particular needs. At one appointment I had a terrible headache and I informed them. The staff was willing to reschedule with no hesitation or penalty, I stayed the corse. They conducted their duties so delicitly that I feel asleep. No matter the situation I have always been absolutely satisfied, no matter the procedure. Dr. Tom and staff go the extra caring mile to make you comfortable. It feels like a family atmosphere when you are at Baypoint. I have nothing to gain by participating in this servey. I just ho..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"The staff at Baypointe are top notch!!!! No one likes going to the dentist, but everyone in the office is very friendly. I never mind my 6 month checkups. They use the newest equipment and techniques to keep my visits as comfortable as possible. I have nothing but positive things to say."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh Maggetti on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Tom and his staff are excellent. I have been using their services for many years. They always consider my comfort and make me feel important. The work they do is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris F. on 11/15/2014

"Friendly and informative staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"What a great dentist ! I had a root canal & I did not feel a thing from start to finish. Hi him as your new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doreen Scarborough on 01/10/2014

"My husband & I have been going to Dr. Kachorek over 20 years now and have no complaints about him or his office staff. He is very professional and treats his patients as if they were family. I would recommend Dr. Kachorek to the whole world because he is that great, kind and compassionate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy & John Marsack on 09/16/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment