Office Summary

James L Latinis PLLC
44250 Garfield Rd, ste 100
Clinton Township,  MI 48038

 (586) 228-6650

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (54 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly place with happy people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Friendly place with happy people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"I loved that I had a 9 am appt and was taken in right away and out within 30 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Had my first wisdom tooth pulled today...was terrified hearing horror stories from experiences of my peers. Honestly I didn't even know Dr. Latinis was done. No pain at all! And his staff makes visits fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Smith on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Latinis and his staff are the best. Always friendly and prompt have never had to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMM on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Latinis and his staff are the best. Always friendly and prompt have never had to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMM on 11/20/2014

"Great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Love the staff. They are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Latinis is very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Latinis and staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 11/05/2014

"The most friendly staff anywhere. Very nice clean offices. Very confident in any work done here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Efficient, friendly,punctual....what more could you ask for??"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 10/21/2014

"Dr.Latinis and staff are always prompt, courteous,and professional ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"As always, my experience is phenominal. I've been coming to Dr. Latinis for many many years and will continue to do so. Very friendly staff, and very clean modern office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Paquette-Lickorish on 10/21/2014

"As always, friendly, professional treatment. Now my mouth feels super-clean. Thanks, Rachel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil Lickorish. on 10/21/2014

"As always, friendly, professional treatment. Now my mouth feels super-clean. Thanks, Rachel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil Lickorish. on 10/21/2014

"Clean, friendly, awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Jo on 10/21/2014

"Always a pleasure coming here. Everyone is so friendly and personable. The office is very clean and comfortable. My teeth look and feel great. They take good care of my family and genuinely care about their patients. I would recommend Dr. Latinis and his entire staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LR on 10/08/2014

"excellent dentist and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty Hacias on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Latinas is a very calm and caring doctor and this is reflected by all his staff. They are courteous, professional and knowledgable. My appointments are always timely. I have recommended several people to Dr. Latinas and will continue to do so."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Mark C on 09/11/2014

"Love Dr. Latinis and his entire staff. They are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I feel lucky to have such a great dentist. It use to stress me out to go for dental appointments until I starting seeing them and now I look forward to it! Thanks guys for everything you do and for always making it an enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Jury on 09/09/2014

"Very personable Hygenist. Very thorough job with no discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JLS on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment