Office Summary

cx-Sal S. Aragona DDS MAGD
37020 Garfield Road Suite T-4
Clinton Township,  MI 48036

 (586) 263-4060

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"you all did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning and with the whole visit the whole entire staff is so nice and wonderful thank you so much for your wonderful service and ill be looking forward to seeing you all soon!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rhonda on 01/13/2015

"I appreciate the patience and thoroughness you guys showed in explaining my options to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"I loved my visit. The staff was professional, efficient and friendly as always. They were so thorough that I was even able to make it to work on time, so that was a plus."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJT on 12/09/2014

"Excellent experience, really nice staff, nice office and Dr.Aragona is a very good dentist. You automatically feel very welcome there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan on 11/25/2014

"timely and efficient"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I hate going to the dentist for every reason starting from the smell of the office to the poking and scraping of my teeth. From the first phone call the staff here was great! All of the equipment is up to date - much of which I had never seen before. For me the largest benefit of this location was the incredible staff. They were extremely kind and patient with me through the whole process. Would recommend to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Great. & excellence service friendly people would recommend to any one looking for a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"There is no comparison to the excellent service provided by the entire staff of Sal S. Aragona DDS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel Schwark on 10/28/2014

"Very professional and pleasant visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy Curtis on 10/17/2014

"Very professional and pleasant visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy Curtis on 10/17/2014

"I wish there were 6 stars for how amazing the dental assistants Courtney and Leah were!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Personable. Reasonable cost. Detailed and thorough. Minimal pain. Warm Christian environment. Very pleased, I have a dental home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CMG on 09/18/2014

"I am very pleased and impressed with this Dental Team. All the staff are professional and caring. Thank you. Finally found the perfect Dentist. Debra Thompson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debthompson@transpakonline.com on 08/28/2014

"Very welcoming and comfortable. Dr. Aragona is gentle and nice. Def will be going back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 08/19/2014

"I received an immediate appointment -- thank you! The procedure was handled with the least discomfort possible -- again thanks so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vivian on 08/13/2014

"As was true on my first visit, I felt both welcomed and respected by all of the staff with whom I interacted."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Daggett on 07/30/2014

"It is reassuring to know that I may not understand the work being done on my appt's, however I know the people and the commitment they make on my behalf.I am self conscious about my health and leave well informed of my dental health.thank you.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by daw on 07/24/2014

"We were not happy at all with your service the albanian girl was so disrespectful everything we asked she said I don't care."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Elvis on 07/20/2014

"I FELT LIKE ROYALTY,AND PART OF A NEW FAMILY EVERYONE IS GREAT. I EVEN GOT A HUG.THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL.AUNT DAR"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DARLENE JOHNSON on 07/01/2014

"I FELT LIKE ROYALTY,AND PART OF A NEW FAMILY EVERYONE IS GREAT. I EVEN GOT A HUG.THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL.AUNT DAR"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DARLENE JOHNSON on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment