Office Summary

Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
38550 Garfield Rd., Ste. C
Clinton Township,  MI 48038

 (586) 416-1444

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (180 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent as usual. Kim was thorough and explained what she was doing. She provided tips to ensure I would minimize future issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 01/29/2015

"The staff at Dr. Siegel's office are always so professional and kind. The environment is very calming and clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Suszek on 01/28/2015

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 01/21/2015

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 01/21/2015

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 01/21/2015

"I found my consultation very thorough and well worth the time and money. I am glad I am signing on for services with Dr. Siegel. All the positive comments and recommendations I have gotten about her and her practice seem to be accurate so far."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen D. on 01/20/2015

"informative and comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Greer on 01/16/2015

"Dr. Siegel was very concerning about my last visit, in which hopefully with all she did and her treament in the office and what I took home will work, if it is to extensive she is going to refer me to a specialist. But I feel she is a specialist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Stachnik on 01/16/2015

"Always a great experience regardless of the purpose of the visit. Wish I had found Dr. Siegel years ago. Dr. Siegel & all of her staff have the highest of standards, compassion, and integrity."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda M. on 01/15/2015

"I'm very happy with the care that all the office staff at Dr. Seigel's office provides to me and my young children. They are very caring and really have our best interest in every aspect of our care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristina Shaum on 12/30/2014

"5 star rating. Beautiful office and beautiful people!! Thanks...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 12/18/2014

"I had my tooth prepped for a crown at my visit. From the moment that I arrived I was comfortable and well taken care of. The procedure was painless, and, I suspect, that was because of the care that went into my procedure. Thank You!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Suszek on 12/18/2014

"I receive consistent quality care from Dr Mindy SS and her staff at every appointment. The office is state of the art, always offering new options for patients dental care. They are timely and gracious. I recommend Dr Mindy and her team to all my friends and those that read this review."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susan jacques starkweather on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Siegel is an excellent dentist. Absolute perfection in every aspect of the office visit. Her staff is above average! I drive from Canton to Clinton township to see her. Worth the drive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Morgan on 11/20/2014

"I was seen promptly and I appreciate that."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Adrienne on 11/20/2014

"very provisional,no pain,did a good job, Thanks for tooth brush!Have a good Holiday. "Jerry""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Very pleased with the care my daughter recieved. Every one was very friendly and put her at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DT on 11/18/2014

"Excellent customer service. Very kind and awesome group of workers. Dr. Mindy is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Always feel at ease at Dr. Siegel's office. So glad I chose her office 15 yrs. ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"All my experience in your office are so far a well worthy visits. Every one of your staff are wonderful and my treatment with Dr Siegel was painless and so far, I am not experiencing any sensitivity which was my main concern. Am glad to fine such a wonderful dental office and thanks to Soffia for the referral. I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam Barrow on 10/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment