Office Summary

Schultz Family Dental
42645 Garfield Road Suite 110
Clinton Township,  MI 48038

 (586) 263-4770
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"This man is skilled but has a temper,and they know what they can get away with. did lots of damage, along with that his hygienist also has a temper, cut my gums that will never grow back and cut a deep grove in my two back molars"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/10/2017

"The staff at Schultz Family Dental is extremely friendly and professional. Always feel welcome when I come in for my 6 month cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2015

"Karen did s very nice job. As always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"I have been going to Schultz Family Dental for many years, and the service is always excellent. Doctor Schultz and his team are friendly and knowledgeable. There is a TV in every room which helps distract you if your feeling nervous. Karen who cleans my teeth always does a super job. She is usually ready for me when I get there, or the wait is very short."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen on 01/24/2015

"Excellent service. Very professional. Enjoy coming to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"The staff at Schultz Family Dental is BY FAR the best family dentistry practice I have ever had the pleasure of going to. Our hygienist is absolutely amazing with my daughter! I highly suggest anyone come to their practice, and you will not be let down."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jay Montgomery on 12/08/2014

"I always have a great experience at this office. Starting with Judy at the front desk who is ALWAYS pleasant and friendly to Karen the hygienist, who is also pleasant and friendly and finally Dr. Shultz, who will go out of his way to make you at ease and comfortable. No matter what the problem, they are the BEST team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DD on 12/04/2014

"I never have to wait, and everyone is so helpful and cheer full."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment