Office Summary

Comfort Dentistry
15980 19 Mile Road
Clinton Twp.,  MI 48038

 (586) 286-4848

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (96 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Your office staff is wonderful! I can't believe how well i big chicken like me did! Thank you very much for all the kind words of encouragement and the excellent care i received. I would recommend your facility in a heartbeat...thank you! Agnes Maskeny"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Agnes Maskeny on 05/15/2012

"I felt welcome and very relaxed through the whole thing. Personnel very friendly, and through. I would definely go back again. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Bosen on 05/08/2012

"I was impressed by the excellent service and care. This was a very good experience. It was very fastly dobe, with some of the best dental technology i've experienced. i will be returning here in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/05/2012

"As always, they make you feel like part of the family. They are very careful to coordinate your work for the best fit with your benifits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 04/05/2012

"By far one of the best dental offices i have visited. Extremely clean, staff was very nice, and my dentist did a great job. They make you feel as comfortable as possible in a not so comfortable situation. 5 stars all the way!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 04/05/2012

"All of the staff was great and I felt comfortable right away! I will definetly be recommending Comfort Dentistry to my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2012

"Very pleasant dental cleaning visit. Renee was very professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Youellls on 03/22/2012

"AS always, the Doctor and the Staff were VERY attentive, and demonstrated a level of professionalism that we have never received with at any other dentist's office. Courtesy and kindness are in abundance at "Comfort Dentistry". "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles M. Eichhorn on 03/06/2012

"I have very high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They made me feel very relaxed, and made sure I was not in pain. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2012

"I was very nervous walking in but i was pleasantly surprised, it really was pain free!! You have a very friendly staff and a caring dentist. Thank you for making my visit a positive one. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 02/02/2012

"I was very nervous walking in but i was pleasantly surprised, it really was pain free!! You have a very friendly staff and a caring dentist. Thank you for making my visit a positive one. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 02/02/2012

"We made the decision to change to Comfort Dentistry after we were constantly overcharged at another local dentists' office. We are TOTALLY pleased with Dr.Joh and his staff- we are so comfortable there, that we bring our autistic son there for his cleaning and dental care too- we used to have to put him under general sedation- no more! He is relaxed and before you know it, his cleaning is done! Pricing, friendliness, efficiency,KINDNESS, patience are all words we use to describe Comfort Dentistry- we are here for life:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2012

"Friendly, professional service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie on 12/22/2011

"Frist time in his office,Staff was warm in welcome me. Room was clean and neat staff was helpfull. Doctor was kind and very helpfull that went a long way with me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Larry O'Mara on 12/08/2011

"Dr. Joh and staff always provide Excellent services"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ARC- Clinton Twp on 12/08/2011

"First experience at Comfort. Everyone was cheerful, helpful,pleasant, on time and efficient. Very nice experience. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by GPM on 12/05/2011

"Staffs are very professional and caring! I have been a patient for 8-9 years and have no plan of leaving."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Binh Chan on 12/01/2011

"I really appreciate the kindness the dental hygienist showed to me. I have a fear of the dentist and had put off going for three years. She was not mean to me, nor was Dr. Joh. They were very kind to me. It actually helped me to want to do better with my dental care. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/21/2011

"I prefer not carry on a conversation while in the process of getting my teeth cleaned, unless the conversation pertains to my services"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Alisa Cleveland on 11/20/2011

"Patient intake went well since paperwork was sent out in advance. Did not have to wait long. Already received email notification of next appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment