Office Summary

Armstrong Dental
24521 Ford Road
Dearborn,  MI 48128

 (313) 278-6333

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (113 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"From the moment I arrived in Dr Armstrong's office for the first time, I knew I was going to get good service. The ladies strapped me into a chair and begin to tickle me. They then put me through several Rorschach tests that I failed miserably. They were kind enough to allow me to downgrade to an elementary school coloring book and I tried to stay in the lines, mostly. Next, they jokingly said they were going to give me a lobotomy and they brought out the knitting needles and poked me in the belly with them. Next they lit a candle and prayed for me. I felt very blessed hearing them pray in a language I did not understand. At the end of the prayer, a bouncer came in the room and asked me to leave. I rescheduled and look forward to m..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michael g thomas on 05/07/2015

"Amazing dental office! I was having severe pain from my wisdom teeth and they took me the same day I called and scheduled the surgery for the next day! All other dental offices told me I would have to wait a week to even see a dentist. The women on the desk and the hygienists were so kind and accomodating. The best part was that Dr. Armstrong removed all four of my wisdom teeth within a half hour. He was so swift and the procedure was almost painless, which I was definitely not expecting. I also did not swell which was unlike other experiences most people have had. I definitely recommend Dr. Armstrong, best dentist I've ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"Excellent Dentist. Love the work he's done on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 02/17/2015

"First class act. Very pleased with service & patient care. I feel part of this family, kind, open & honest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mona on 12/30/2014

"Truly an outstanding dentist. The experience was pain-free, and comfortable. Highly recommend this entire operation to families in need of a new dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenna on 12/30/2014

"Truly an outstanding dentist. The experience was pain-free, and comfortable. Highly recommend this entire operation to families in need of a new dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenna on 12/30/2014

"Very nice dentist and staff. They make you feel like you are they only one in the office. Dr. Armstrong is the best dentist I have ever had, his work is outstanding. Feel so lucky to have him as my dentist and friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KO on 12/16/2014

"I really appreciated being fitted into the schedule on a very busy day. Everyone was friendly and concerned about relieving my jaw pain. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Caring dentist and staff always with your needs in mind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June Nicholas on 12/15/2014

"My dental hygienist was very efficient and when I got a call to pick up my nephew from school she said she could get me out on time to do that. I really appreciate her friendly demeanor and efficient service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Staff is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sean on 12/12/2014

"Dr. Armstrong is an amazing dentist he keeps you informed what is going on during procedures. He is very knowledgeable about everything! His assistant is amazing and very sweet! He has an amazing soft touch and very quick! I had an infection and his ability to give shots was a godsend! I would recommend everyone to go to him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chris plunkett on 11/28/2014

"Facility is super clean,and the staff is really great at Armstrong dental. They really make you feel at ease with their upbeat and friendly personalities. My hygienist Heather was very thorough and knowledgable. This was my first time at Armstrong dental and am happy to say that they have a new longterm patient and will continue to bring my family and also recommend to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zo on 11/25/2014

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vytautas on 11/12/2014

"Awesome customer care and they go out of there way to make for sure your as comfortable as possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Quick, painless, thorough, and great bedside ...er, "chair-side" manners."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrian Holmes on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Armstong is excellent and precise. You can trust him to diagnose and handle all of your dental concerns. His staff welcome all patients with care and efficiency. The dental hygentists are empathic to patients regarding oral health care. Your teeth are the gateway to good health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Perry on 10/16/2014

"I always feel confident about Dr. Armstrong's treatment plans for me & feel that he has my dental health in good order. He is thorough in explaining exactly what is going on & why things need to be done. I continue to come back from Knoxville to him for my dental needs & have been coming to him since he opened his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Mioduch on 10/15/2014

"It was my first time visiting there and its was a great experience. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Everyone was very nice, helpful and very professional. My son says that he felt comfortable and even had fun and that he felt no pain. Overall my visit was great and I have already recommended them to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffena on 09/30/2014

"It was my first time visiting there and its was a great experience. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Everyone was very nice, helpful and very professional. My son says that he felt comfortable and even had fun and that he felt no pain. Overall my visit was great and I have already recommended them to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffena on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment