Office Summary

Cambridge Dental Group
27281 West Warren St.
Dearborn Heights,  MI 48127

 (313) 274-4040

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (379 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My only complaint is that my name is spelled wrong in your system. Other than that, I love Cambridge."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shauna on 12/31/2014

"I had a concern that was quickly and politely addressed. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"This was my son's first experience at the dentist. He is three years only and he felt so comfortable and was so excited with his experience. I was worried that he would have a difficult time but he was put at ease by the staff. Adam is looking forward to coming back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Been going to Cambridge Dental for many years now. Always a positive experience. Never ever have to wait. Kim always makes my visit a comfortable pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jana Meehan on 12/20/2014

"Our visit was very professional, warm, and nice. We love the service that we get from Cambridge! I've been coming to this office for the last 22 years and I wouldn't change a thing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lonetta Lawson on 12/20/2014

"Started right on time, courteous and knowledgeable. No pain at all felt! Everything explained and checked on my comfort the whole time and then arranged my next appointment even coming in a little early that day to fit my required schedule! Amazing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RR on 12/18/2014

"Started right on time, courteous and knowledgeable. No pain at all felt! Everything explained and checked on my comfort the whole time and then arranged my next appointment even coming in a little early that day to fit my required schedule! Amazing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RR on 12/18/2014

"Great service, Great people, Great atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Rezk on 12/16/2014

"Kelly was prompt, courteous, and very attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Sibert on 12/15/2014

"I just want to say that this was one of the best visits I have ever had at a dentist in awhile if ever. Thank you for your kindness and for taking very good care of me. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Ghrist on 12/11/2014

"I was called in for my appointment on time and greeted by my hygentist,Carol. She was very friendly and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I always receive the best care. I was very pleased with the repair I had. Natalie and Dr.Brant is a perfect match. I prefer to discuss my bill at the front desk. If you would like us to know the cost, I like using the conference room. The staff is like our second family. We love Cambridge Dental Group. Tanya."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Latanya Edwards on 12/07/2014

"The entire office is amazing with both of my kids. They can't wait to go to the dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi on 12/06/2014

"Friendly, as always. Gave me new info I didn't know about and were very accommodating in assisting me and answering all my questions!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Friendly, as always. Gave me new info I didn't know about and were very accommodating in assisting me and answering all my questions!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WENT WELL.ONE PROBLEM THAT CONTINUES TO HAPPEN IS THE USE OF CELL PHONES IN THE WAITING ROOM.It is very hard to read or watch the tv if someone is having a conversation in your ear."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WENT WELL.ONE PROBLEM THAT CONTINUES TO HAPPEN IS THE USE OF CELL PHONES IN THE WAITING ROOM.It is very hard to read or watch the tv if someone is having a conversation in your ear."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Staff is very friendly. They address the issues you have with professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul B on 12/02/2014

"My experience at Cambridge was amazing!!! The staff and Doctors treated me like I was part of the family and not just a customer. My compliments go out to the entire group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Will Quainton on 12/01/2014

"The procedure took a very long time. I was not sure I needed the procedure done and wanted the Dentist or someone to explain why I needed the procedure done."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment