Office Summary

Premier Dental Care
22701 Ann Arbor Trail
Dearborn Heights ,  MI 48127

 (313) 274-4422
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Dr Beydoun did wonders on my mouth! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Youre gentle touch and attention to detail made the whole experience amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Gorykca on 09/18/2017

"Dr Beydoun did wonders on my mouth! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Youre gentle touch and attention to detail made the whole experience amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Gorykca on 09/18/2017

"All personnel in the office did their jobs very professionally, always showing respect for the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Cara, Dr. Beydoun and the whole staff are great, but Cara needs to be tougher on Her patients. She puts me to sleep. I got it, pipe in some Jimmie Hendrix music! Hey, it was just a thought!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I have not been to a dentist office in a long time. From the moment I walked in the door II felt like family. I would recommend anyone who needs a dentist to go to this place,friendly, fun they put my Fears right to rest! I look forward to going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerome Roland on 10/25/2014

"Great service and staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CM on 08/01/2014

"wonderful doctor and staff. you're very consciencious...see you soon"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Your technician was wonderful! She worked efficiently and informed me before each procedure. I also want to compliment the office staff for being courteous and prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"Heck, I wasn't in the chair long enough to get the seat warm! Excellent job Dr. Saad!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2013

"I was warmly greeted when I arrived and only had to wait a very short time before I was called to begin my appointment. All of the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Paying my bill and setting up my next appointment only took a few minutes. I was well pleased with the entire experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Haury on 08/22/2012

"Your staff is always professional and first rate, but are always very pleasant. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by ab on 07/14/2012

"Dr.Saad is gentle and caring and takes care of any issues as soon as she sees a problem. My old dentist used to wait until something broke or started bothering me, which usually meant more pain and more money! Dr. Saad and her team are pro-active and care about their patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by j.c. on 04/14/2012

"As usual, your staff was professional, friendly, and prompt. The service is excellent and very comfortable. Thanks, Mike"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mike Carr on 02/02/2012

"Everyone is VERY nice & gentle. Easy, quick, efficient service !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kiara C. =) on 01/16/2012

"Friendly comfortable atmosphere where the staff knows you personally. They never make u feel like a stranger when you are there. The service is in a timely fashion. "
4 stars (4 stars)
by danielle on 12/22/2011

"Great Dentist, did a good job on my crown. The staff is very helpful too and goes the extra mile for the patient. I appreciate their honesty. Thanks! Colleen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 12/19/2011

"My first experience of Premier Dental Care was extremely positive. The staff were warm, friendly, courteous and professional. I had the best scale and polish ever (thank you Katie!) and I am actually looking forward to going back for the rest of my treatments! My husband is also registered with this practice and we highly recommend it. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by AJ Barker on 10/11/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment