Office Summary

Fuller General Dentistry
13026 W McNichols Road
Detroit,  MI 48235

 (313) 864-9110

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (60 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you! Elliott Ware"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elliott Ware on 08/07/2014

"Would give them a 5 but I don't give out 5's....we always have Room for improvement."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I love Fuller Dentistry and I will always recommend her. Good job Jennifer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia McGhee on 07/19/2014

"If it wasn't for the fact that you're a Dentist with sharp instruments that sometimes make me go ouch, you would have gotten Excellent! lol I appreciated the kind and very professional service I received"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Martin on 07/01/2014

"I came in for a tooth cleaning. The office is clean and pleasant. The staff is friendly. The visit was quick but thorough. I get reminders for my next appointment so I do not miss them and my teeth stay clean and healthy. Dr. Fuller listens to any thing you have to say and is a great dentist. I highly recommend Fuller General Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 06/23/2014

"Love Dr. fuller and her staff. They are very professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"Awesome job as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Good Work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles White on 05/12/2014

"My visit was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very warm and friendly . Dr. Fuller was very nice taking her time to explain what needed to be done. My trip was excellent . Thr atmospher was excellent. All was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary fritz on 04/23/2014

"Amazing work my teeth fill perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Mattox on 04/22/2014

"The staff at Fuller Dentistry made my visit there extremely pleasant. Everyone there epitomizes making clients feel comfortable in order to ease the apprehension and anxiety one feels coming to see the dentist.I only wish they could patent their formula and share it with other businesses and organizations that provide services to the community."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"Dr. Fuller is very professional in dealing with her patients. She is very prompt and thorough in her exams and answers any questions that you may have. Her office staff is also professional and yet friendly. They make you feel welcome and that they are not just providing a service. Kudos to Dr. Jennifer Fuller and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Bray on 04/05/2014

"Exceptionally professional, courteous, friendly staff. Very prompt service, never an extended waiting period once the patient arrives for a scheduled appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Promptly attended to upon arrival. Never have to wait! Staff is very professional, and does excellent work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2014

"Thank you very much, my visit was great. I appreciate you and your staff Dr. Fuller.EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Cook on 03/07/2014

"I always have a good experience whenever I go to Fuller General Dentistry. Dr. Fuller and her staff are always very friendly and professional in everything they do. They take time with their patients and make sure that you understand what procedures are being done. I have recommended several others to them and continue to do so anytime someone is looking for a good dentist. Thank you Dr. Fuller and staff for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"I loved the work preformed let me tell you I will make sure to bless you guys when I can, beautiful work from an office full of beautiful pro's thank you so much for being who you are."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Muntavo Lewis on 02/25/2014

"Great visit! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gellis on 02/19/2014

"Dr. Fuller and staff were very tentative, patient, informative, gentle and helpful with my family and I!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Dr. Fuller and her staff were very polite and thorough. I enjoyed my visit there. They made me feel at ease as a first time patient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mrs. Travis on 01/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment