Office Summary

Stoneybrook Dental
23020 Power Road
Farmington,  MI 48336

 (248) 476-0383

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (55 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our entire experience was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly, and professional. All procedures were done in a very efficient manner, and we love looking out the windows at the wildlife."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"My hygenist, Jennifer, had the daunting task of being my first experience with any dental treatment other than cleaning. She was gentle, effective and provided thorough explanation. She turned an anxious situation into a stress-free experience. Many thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"My hygenist, Jennifer, had the daunting task of being my first experience with any dental treatment other than cleaning. She was gentle, effective and provided thorough explanation. She turned an anxious situation into a stress-free experience. Many thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"My hygenist, Jennifer, had the daunting task of being my first experience with any dental treatment other than cleaning. She was gentle, effective and provided thorough explanation. She turned an anxious situation into a stress-free experience. Many thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"I always have a great experience when coming to Stoneybrook Dental. The staff is extremely skilled, friendly and willing to help you in any way possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 10/16/2014

"We had an unexpected need to see a dentist right away, and an appointment was made the same day though the patient was new to the practice. Everyone was supportive and very friendly during our visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"The office is full of friendly, smiling faces. Staff was extremely nice and welcoming. The office is clean and spacious and up to date. They seem as though they genuinely care about their patients. It was an overall good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kiana M on 09/08/2014

"Thank you for providing excellent quality proactive dental care! Your full, comprehensive new patient exam identified hidden issues my previous dentist did not find. The resulting treatment plan prevented significant tooth damage and loss. Your staff is knowledgable, communication and treatment plans are clear, and care quality is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KTS on 08/11/2014

"Good"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ronald Gabel on 07/25/2014

"Had a great experience during my first visit. Everyone was friendly and visit was pain free and as enjoyable as the dentist can be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 07/18/2014

"This was my little Eli's first dental visit and it was amazing! I have three boys and they are all Stoneybrooks patients. I've been with the practice for over 20 years and I highly recommend them for your dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hatty Ligon on 07/08/2014

"Great service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"no pain is always good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bob formella on 06/11/2014

"I highly recommend Stoneybrook Dental. Kind, courteous, and caring. Great team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"I highly recommend Stoneybrook Dental. Kind, courteous, and caring. Great team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Shelley did a great job with her deep cleaning. Dr. Dillingham also did a wonderful job with his part of the job. I even got to hear about the new baby boy, but didn't see any pictures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Klarich on 06/09/2014

"Shelley did a great job with her deep cleaning. Dr. Dillingham also did a wonderful job with his part of the job. I even got to hear about the new baby boy, but didn't see any pictures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Klarich on 06/09/2014

"Shelley did a great job with her deep cleaning. Dr. Dillingham also did a wonderful job with his part of the job. I even got to hear about the new baby boy, but didn't see any pictures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Klarich on 06/09/2014

"I had an excellent experience during crown preparation. It was painless. The dentist and his assistant were professional,warm, and caring with both checking at regular intervals on my comfort level. Post appointment patient care was also explained well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet R on 05/29/2014

"Everyone is awesome there and feel like family!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tauresa on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment