Office Summary

Roman Shlafer, DDS
31930 Grand River
Farmington,  MI 48336

 (248) 474-0224

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (524 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I recommend Dr. Shlafer for President, he's a genius."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2015

"Our visits are comfortable, professional, caring and fun! Everyone from the front desk help to the hygienist and dentist are helpful and caring. Best dental care you can get! We've taken our family to this office for years. The kids actually look forward to going. Our teeth look great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn on 08/10/2015

"Excellent Service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2015

"Excellent Service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2015

"An amazing and wonderful experience indeed!!! From the greeting upon entering the office to the consultation allowing time to discuss my expectations was so appreciated. The procedure by Dr. Shlafer and the medical team was extraordinary. Every detail was covered in what I should expect including the opportunity to ask questions. I was completely comfortable from start to finish. I have found a home for all my dental needs. Thank you again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corey Holloway on 06/30/2015

"Today went exceptionally well getting my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist did a fine job, and was a pleasure to work with. Furthermore, I had the pleasure of working with Roman Shlafer, D.D.S. The dental team is most qualified, and the dentist keeps abreast of all the latest techniques through continued education. I appreciate his concern about staying abreast in the field of dentistry. He is absolutely the best dentist around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Van Buren on 06/24/2015

"Roman Shlafer, DDS and his team are a five star organization beyond a doubt. They deliver professional service without overlooking any relevant details. Furthermore, the dentist and his team are very courteous, polite, and friendly. Dentistry is a joy at Dr. Shlafer's office. I look forward to my upcoming professional cleaning and examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Van Buren on 06/10/2015

"Another excellent visit. Very thorough cleaning and well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2015

"Once again, we had another magnificent experience at Dr. Shlafer's office. Wonderful, compassionate care...above and beyond when it came to answering my questions and reducing my anxiety. But the most noteworthy part of our visit was with my 5 year-old daughter. After a negative experience at a pediatric dentist, I was concerned that she would be reluctant to see the dentist again. Boy, was I wrong! After one visit with Mary and Dr. Shlafer, she bounces into that office every 6 months like we're going to the park. They are uniquely skilled at caring for children (and their anxious parents!) The shared excitement through the office over her first lost tooth was HUGE! What a way to foster a healthy attitude about dental care...I ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rldl on 05/24/2015

"I recieved an excellent consultation and new patient visit with Dr Shlafer and his staff. My wife is also a new patient and has been pleased with her initial consultation and cleaning with the hygeneist. The staff and the doctor clearly care about their patients, have current training and skills and the office is very well run, friendly and professional. Very impressed and actually looking forward to my future appointments feeling confident that I will be taken care of properly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DMH on 05/15/2015

"The best dentist and staff around. Always do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.G. on 04/30/2015

"The best dentist and staff around. Always do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.G. on 04/30/2015

"The best dentist and staff around. Always do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.G. on 04/30/2015

"Dr.and staff was personable and yet professional. I was able to understand what is needed to improve the appearance of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.B. on 04/16/2015

"Dr.and staff was personable and yet professional. I was able to understand what is needed to improve the appearance of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.B. on 04/16/2015

"Mary did a great job, as usual. I actually was falling asleep in the chair, while she was cleaning my teeth. Everyone was very helpful in explaining my options, for some work that I am going to have done later this year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robb S. Hamill on 04/15/2015

"Dr. Shlafer and his entire team are always professional and up to date with the latest technology to ensure my dental appointment is easy and worry-free. I would recommend those interested in professional dentistry to call Dr. Shlafer's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul W on 04/07/2015

"Thorough, efficient, trustworthy and professional service. I have been going to Dr. Shlafer for 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa McNeal on 04/01/2015

"This is the best dental team I've ever seen. Great service with real drive for perfection and very nice people. I would recommend to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lev P. on 03/25/2015

"Today I had a very old crown replaced. I am no stranger to root canals, crowns, fillings, etc. but today was the fastest and most trouble free crown I have ever had done. I am the owner of a white crown that replaces a dark,old one and with the magic of computers and a great dentist, I was home in a little more than two hours."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Flo Cross on 02/24/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment