Office Summary

Marcotte Dental
30903A West Ten Mile Road
Farmington Hills,  MI 48336-2615

 (248) 426-0011

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everybody was so pleasant and polite but what really made the visit pop in my mind was Ronda. She was an absolute delight and seemed to care very much about my week being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2015

"An office staffed by warm and gracious people, it makes me feel as if I'm being treated by members of my own family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Turse, Jr. on 12/19/2014

"An office staffed by warm and gracious people, it makes me feel as if I'm being treated by members of my own family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Turse, Jr. on 12/19/2014

"Love, love, LOVE the entire office. Dr. Sue is the BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 12/19/2014

"Absolutely wonderful! I have every confidence that I am getting the best care imaginable. Everyone in the office is so professional and truly nice! They worked me into their busy day and didn't seem rushed. Love the rose at the end of the visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Joseph on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Sue provides personal care for her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Everyone is so pleasant and concerned about the patient, which really makes for a "delightful" visit, if one dares to use that word in conjunction with ... eeek....a Dentist's office !! I have always been treated gently, and with humor, starting with Dr. Marcotte and Denise years ago (with Dr. Ollie joyously singing opera to me) !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kitty Stephenson on 11/11/2014

"I had a great visit at my recent appointment. No waiting, seated right away. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Highly recommend Marcotte Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Great experience! Professional but casual and comfortable. Awesome team of people who make you feel like you are in good hands!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Sweet on 10/28/2014

"Marcotte Dental Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Sue explained each and every procedure she was doing and answered my questions. The rooms are clean with all the latest equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Miller on 10/14/2014

"After 45+ years - Everything went great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Daraskavich on 10/08/2014

"Great personalized attention. The staff is very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"The staff, all of them, are knowledgeable, friendly and up to date on dental information. I have had excellent care for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Was threaded very comfortable, and sympathetically and and gently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"As always, all staff is very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Austin on 09/09/2014

"I love the personality of Dr. Sue, the hygienists, receptionist (Dr. Sue's mom) :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/02/2014

"I love the personality of Dr. Sue, the hygienists, receptionist (Dr. Sue's mom) :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/02/2014

"I love the personality of Dr. Sue, the hygienists, receptionist (Dr. Sue's mom) :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/02/2014

"Great !!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment