Office Summary

Laurich Dentistry - Farmington
32905 W 12 Mile Rd Ste 340
Farmington Hills,  MI 48334-3345

 (248) 553-0110

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"I thought Dr. Laurich was a very friendly and professional dentist. He explained the results of the oral exam thoroughly and recommended a great treatment plan to further my success in good oral hygiene. I highly recommend him as a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"I thought Dr. Laurich was a very friendly and professional dentist. He explained the results of the oral exam thoroughly and recommended a great treatment plan to further my success in good oral hygiene. I highly recommend him as a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Awesome experience! Go State!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Excellent Dentist. Knowledgeable Assistant. Pleasant Staff. A pain-free procedure. Costs discussed prior to the procedure. All the ingredients for a successful dental group. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitchell on 08/06/2014

"We appreciate the friendly atmosphere in your office. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Very professional service. I was seen on my scheduled appointment time. The staff was friendly and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"I appreciate the professional conduct of the Laurich team along with the personal welcome to your office. Thank you, I will encourage my wife and daughters to schedule appointments at your office. Go Green.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DPH on 05/01/2014

"Relaxed me (to say I was nervous would be a bit of an understatement) and numbed me up so I didn't feel a thing. Got everything done and stitched back up. Here I am at home three hours later and I have NO PAIN! I am so thankful for the great staff, and especially for Doctor Laurich!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 04/29/2014

"I have never felt more relaxed going in to a dental procedure. The staff there is very kind and caring and made me feel at ease from the moment I was there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 04/21/2014

"The cleanest dentistry office I have ever visited. The office combines long experience and top technology in the dentistry field."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohammed Monshi on 03/26/2014

"Excellent professionalism. My crown looks perfect, fits perfect and my bite is perfect. I can't wait to get the rest of the work I need completed. My mouth will be perfectly constructed and look like a freshly built provincial estate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/22/2014

"I was very happy with my visit. Everyone was very friendly and considerate of my anxiety. The procedure went very well with no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 03/21/2014

"I like who teaches me what he is doing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"I love the detail to attention and the time taken each time I visit.Staff and is very personable and professional. Already feel like to have know for longer than a year!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.Buen on 03/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment