Office Summary

Z Dental
32767 Franklin Road
Franklin,  MI 48025

 (248) 626-4232

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"The entire staff is helpful, professional, personable and patient. Willing and able to explain all aspects of my care and treatment. All of my questions and concerns are answered thoroughly and with genuine kindness. Karen is a skilled and talented technician who constantly monitors and adjusts for my comfort during the long procedures. And they play great music. I am very pleased with my treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill M. on 11/20/2014

"Best experience you could possibly have at a dental office. Each of z"s employees are the most down to earth & lovely regarding the situation and I highly recommend this office for any of your dental needs. While we are discussing the experience we should just give them the dental " team of the year " because they are that precious, WORD. Got "game"â?¦.. ya they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Szymanski on 11/05/2014

"I always feel good after having my teeth cleaned. Maureen is the best and staff is extra friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Mienaltowsi on 11/04/2014

"Wonderful, warm feeling in this office and excellent attention to detail. My hygienist, Karen, was one of the best I've ever had -- in all five states I've lived in! She is so thorough and so good at explaining her treatment and recommendations for care of my teeth, and she is so so nice also! Lisa is wonderful at the front desk and very attentive to detail and making sure everything runs smoothly. Dr. Z was also very kind, and I look forward to bringing my family back for visits. Thank you so much Z Dental for making me feel even more comfortable here in Franklin and in Michigan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Juliano on 10/28/2014

"I love coming to have my teeth cleaned by Karen. She always makes me so comfortable and makes sure that I am aware of what she is doing. She has such a loving heart. Then Dr. Z comes in to take a look at my teeth and so far so good. I love looking at the pictures on the walls. They are awesome. It's time to check out and Lisa goes out of her way to be friendly and set me up with an new appt. Everyone is so friendly and they truley care about you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathie Woodcraft on 10/27/2014

"Hi there friends, All is good and the visit with Maureen and Dr. Z was comfortable. Again, thanks. And best of all........NO CAVITIES!!!!!! Betty Markey"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BJ Markey on 10/14/2014

"Great Staff and excellent Dental work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam on 10/09/2014

"Maureen is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Z's staff are top notch. Dental expertise excellent and pleasant demeanor. Dr. Z is an outstanding dentist, a nice guy, and I will continue to be his patient until he retires!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Thank you for taking such good care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cynTHIA on 10/03/2014

"All of the staff were so friendly. My hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful tips."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Always an UPBEAT and pleasant experience w/karen-and your office is so darn homey & comfy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tricia on 09/24/2014

"Maureen is always very through in addition to being very friendly. This makes the visit very comfortable. Dr. Z is always very nice and I trust his care and know I am in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Cook on 09/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment