Office Summary

Dental Care of the Future
33080 Garfield Road
Fraser ,  MI 48026

 (586) 293-8750
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (139 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"If I could give less than one star I would. Horrible. I waited an hour past my appointment time to get my teeth cleaned. I finally got up and left. There was a patient in every room and one hygienist running around trying to see everyone. Shame on this office for over booking your staff."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2017

"I wouldn't recommend this office to anyone. They don't care about patients the way they say they do. They overwork their staff and only want the patient's money. Why else would they be open seven days a week! The management doesn't know what there doing."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2017

"Unprofessional office staff. This place sucks"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2017

"If I could give them less stars I would. They do not stand behind their work. I had to have a filling replaced less than 2 yrs ago. A short time after that the crown came off, they had me pay for them to glue it back on. Now the same tooth needs to be filled again. Again they want more money. If they had done it properly to begin with I would have had not problem and would have been happy, instead, all they want is money. One one of my cleaning visits, I don't think they hygienist worked a whole 10 minutes on my teeth. Have they offered any compensation? The answer is NO, GIVE ME YOUR MONEY. I know this will not be posted because it is a bad review and they don't want you to know the truth."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Susan Pleiness on 04/25/2017

"This company has some pretty good Doctors like Dr.Jay, Dr.RZ, and Dr.B. These doctors give great dental professional option and will not want to do any unnecessary treatment that is not needed, very honest doctors. But working for the company sucks for the front desk and back office assistants if you are looking for a Job here good luck to you. Because the lack of communications and growth here is no hope, the management is all over the place, and they do not care about their employees cause they believe everyone is replaceable. They will over work you and expect you to work long hours 10 to 12 hours in a day and be back the next day at 6:30 am. They are open every Sunday and Saturday, if you are front desks, you will have to stay and..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2017

"This company has some pretty good Doctors like Dr.Jay, Dr.RZ, and Dr.B. These doctors give great dental professional option and will not want to do any unnecessary treatment that is not needed, very honest doctors. But working for the company sucks for the front desk and back office assistants if you are looking for a Job here good luck to you. Because the lack of communications and growth here is no hope, the management is all over the place, and they do not care about their employees cause they believe everyone is replaceable. They will over work you and expect you to work long hours 10 to 12 hours in a day and be back the next day at 6:30 am. They are open every Sunday and Saturday, if you are front desks, you will have to stay and..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2017

"Front office staff extremely unprofessional"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2017

"Don't waste your time, they only want your money."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2017

"Don't come here. Not professionally run."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/27/2016

"UNPROFESSIONAL! They only care about making money."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2016

"Only care about making money. Unprofessional desk staff. Always new staff members, seems like no one works there for very long."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2016

"Only care about making money. Unprofessional desk staff. Always new staff members, seems like no one works there for very long."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2016

"iam happy with the dentist but i did not like the way they ask for the payment when your sitting ln the dentist chiar.they should sent you to the front lobby to pay then bring you back for your work needed.thats way they only get 3 stars from me."
3 stars (3 stars)
by sam lane on 05/14/2016

"The receptionist, Liliane is very rude .. Called several times and one time she replied to me saying "it's not my problem Madame if the assistant of the dentist did not call you for your appointment " I don't think it's a proper reply to a patient? By the way, she picked up on me everytime I called and she is extremely rude all the time.."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2015

"Love the dentists the office staff and billing is incredulous and not in a good way"
2 stars (2 stars)
by suzanne on 03/23/2015

"I used to be terrified of the dentist, not anymore! Thank you to the staff for being so welcoming. Dr. Jay is very experienced and knowledgeable with prenatal dental care for pregnant women. He explained in detail procedures I could have done while pregnant. VERY IMPRESSED! So impressed, I scheduled my 2.5 year olds first appointment with their office as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan L. on 03/19/2015

"Great hygienist care and Dr. Stone was amazing with my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/09/2015

"I love the hours, they make it nice for people who work during the day. the staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They make visiting the dentist a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda K on 01/31/2015

"You have filled any need I had to take care of.To help me get the work done. You really care about your patients and how to get things done. Jan O"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan O on 01/28/2015

"As a new patient who found this practice over the internet I had some concerns. Luckily I can't begin to tell you how pleased I was about the whole experience. Everyone is so kind and friendly and very efficient. Everything was explained thoroughly. The pricing was reasonable. I had to have a wisdom tooth removed and since I am over 60 I was very nervous and concerned. Dr. Dave explained everything to me and eased my concern. He removed the tooth very quickly without any complication. His assistant could not have been kinder. I am completely happy with the whole experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Nelson on 01/23/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment