Office Summary

Cherry Hill Dental Center
27676 Cherry Hill Road
Garden City,  MI 48135

 (734) 427-2880

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English, Spanish, Italian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (180 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The office will be forever different without your presence dr. Dan we love and miss you already. Thoughts and prayers with your family and all patients whoever met you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2017

"My name is Roger Garner, I have been coming to the cherry Hill dental center for over 5years. I am very excited about Having my new dentures, and All the people have been Great to see that my visits Here have been very easy and professional. I am so happy with the care I Have received and I would refer This office to anyone Who needs there care. 2 thumbs up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Garner on 05/19/2016

"Best Dental Office in the area! Very friendly staff and amazing dentists!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2016

"I really like this dentist. The first thing that I noticed, is that you don't have that "dentist office smell", some of you may know what I mean. 2nd, from the first time I walked in, they were friendly, and was a comfortable environment. If you need any work done, they will explain what needs to be done now and what can wait. I would recommend this to anybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 01/23/2016

"I really like this dentist. The first thing that I noticed, is that you don't have that "dentist office smell", some of you may know what I mean. 2nd, from the first time I walked in, they were friendly, and was a comfortable environment. If you need any work done, they will explain what needs to be done now and what can wait. I would recommend this to anybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 01/23/2016

"I really like this dentist. The first thing that I noticed, is that you don't have that "dentist office smell", some of you may know what I mean. 2nd, from the first time I walked in, they were friendly, and was a comfortable environment. If you need any work done, they will explain what needs to be done now and what can wait. I would recommend this to anybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 01/23/2016

"Thank you Dr. Dan and staff at cherry hill dental. I had an emergency and was very scared. The staff was so attentive and gentle, they handled me with major TLC. The procedure was quick and painless. They really do treat you like family. CHERRY HILL DENTAL YOU ROCK!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Skelton on 06/12/2015

"My appointment went very well. Mary my hygienist was wonderful. I have been at Cherry hill Dental for fifteen years or more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna on 07/03/2014

"My appointment went very well. Mary my hygienist was wonderful. I have been at Cherry hill Dental for fifteen years or more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna on 07/03/2014

"My appointment went very well. Mary my hygienist was wonderful. I have been at Cherry hill Dental for fifteen years or more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johanna on 07/03/2014

"Very professional and nice your company and employees were very nice and didn't charge me for my visit treated me like a paying customer. I would like to thank you for that and would refer anyone to your company."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James oakley on 06/25/2014

"The staff at Cherry Hill Dental Center are very friendly and professional. I have been with them for over 5 years and like them a lot. They provide all the details on services they provide while working with my insurance provider. I would highly recommend them to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Satish B C / Canton on 06/24/2014

"Cherry Hill Dental Center was very accomodating, getting me in the schedule today for my hygiene maintenance. Mary and Vanessa are very thorough and made me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"You are always great. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Awesome service as always! I have been a patient for 58 years and have never been nervous to sit in Dr. Jerry's chair. You guys are like family to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron DeBiasi on 06/05/2014

"I want everyone to know that when they are being treated by Dr. Dan Morof they can expect careful and thorough treatment every time. As both a dentist and dental lab technician who has partnered on many many smiles with Dr. Morof and his team I give them an A rating. They are the best!!! Lawrence Brooks DDS CEO Smile-Vision Inc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence E. Brooks on 05/23/2014

"Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional in what she does. She educates the patient on dental care and is big on attention to detail. My teeth feel great after a cleaning by Mary."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"From the time you walk in the door you feel so welcome. The entire staff are friendly and professional. You know you are being well cared for the entire time you're there. I've never been to a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan B on 05/16/2014

"I was so impressed with their service that yes I will refer as many people as I can inform them that you take care of the worst teeth and make them smile again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"I was so impressed with their service that yes I will refer as many people as I can inform them that you take care of the worst teeth and make them smile again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment