Office Summary

Deborah Manos, DDS PLLC
20176 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe Woods,  MI 48236

 (313) 884-4010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (34 ratings)
Previous Next 14

"You guys are awesome thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 01/05/2015

"Dr Manos is extremely personable and gives treats me with a sincere level of professional interest in my dental health. I trust her opinions. Both Dr Manos and her staff are efficient and good natured from the moment I enter the office until I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Alice Annecharico Simpson on 12/24/2014

"As always, the care and level of expertise provided was very much appreciated. Everyone's friendly, professional manner means so much when I come for appointments. Everyone should be so lucky to have a dental practice that combines the highest level of skill and human caring as your office does. Always a pleasure, always satisfied. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Marie DeRosier on 11/20/2014

"Love you guys! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Muzingo on 10/27/2014

"Dr. Manos is so gentle. She keeps you informed every step of the way, so I felt confident and well taken care of. She has the latest technology to help make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Gray on 09/15/2014

"Without reservation, I regularly recommend Dr. Manos and staff to people I know. Today, she fixed a partially broken tooth so that I could enjoy my weekend without a crater in my dental work! Dr. Manos is gentle, thorough and most professional,with a very great support staff! Mark O'Brien"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark O'Btien on 09/12/2014

"Best Dentist you could want. Staff is friendly and know their jobs well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice Zoia on 09/06/2014

"As always, there is nothing but good things to say about visits to Dr. Manos office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Excellent customer service and today was not even my regularly scheduled appointment! Just goes to show you that no matter when I am @ Dr. Manos' office; I am always treated great :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace Cooley on 08/25/2014

"Went in for a minor filling with no injection. Dr. Manos was gentle and thorough. I regard her very highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Luce on 08/13/2014

"As always, Dr. Manos and her staff were exceptional. I really appreciate that Dr. Manos respects my time and always makes sure that I am seen for my appointments at the time they are scheduled for. My procedure went very smoothly and I was done in no time with absolutely no pain. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Painless and done with tender loving care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee Tavoularis on 06/05/2014

"A minor but uncomfortable problem suddenly occurred which was diagnosed and repaired promptly and effectively by Dr. Manos and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John R. Callas on 05/21/2014

"I am so relaxed and confident that my teeth are in great hands to keep my oral health at its best with Dr. Manos and staff. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe D. Scott on 05/09/2014

"Dr Manosmis the kindest and most professional dentist I ever had!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"I really appreciate how professional the staff at Dr. Manos' office is but more than that I love how comfortable you're meant to feel even while going thru an uncomfortable procedure. Dr. Manos makes my app't virtually pain free and my smile always leaves better than when I came in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"I'm extermely pleased with Dr. Manos and her entire staff. They are friendly, courteous and have the patient's best interest in mind at all times. Dr. Manos is very thorough and always takes the time to explain the procedures to be performed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Loranger on 05/05/2014

"Dr. Manos is always super nice, explains everything well and seems to genuinely care. Most importantly, though is how careful and gentle she is."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"Treatment at Dr. Manos' practice is always professional and compassionate, timely and patient-focused. She has the best chair-side manner around, and her staff is friendly and efficient as well as fun. They are constantly on top of new dental trends for comfort and overall care. I have never known as kind and patient a medical professional as Dr. Manos, and every visit is so pleasant, it's not even like pulling teeth to be treated--so to speak. Detroit's best-kept secret in tooth care is Deborah Manos"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Clem on 04/28/2014

"Excellebt care and concern dr.manos always treats me with much tlc as does the rest of the staff. Always thankful for that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pam stanley on 04/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment