Office Summary

Lisa Langford, DDS, PC
1250 Middlebelt Rd
Inkster,  MI 48141

 (734) 721-3800

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"I am completedly satisfied with my visit. My teeth were cleaned and Dr.Landford examined my teeth. The hygienist was gentle but thorough. They both were very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Always make sure your comfortable at all time, Very considerate of how you feel during and after."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V. J on 10/02/2014

"My entire family comes to this office.I have four children and they are child friendly.Everyone is so nice. We have been clients for years!!! We love it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lavata on 05/08/2014

"Dr. Langford and her staff are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/17/2014

"Dr. Langford and her staff are professional, patient, caring and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"I receive excellent service from the time I enter the office up until I leave. Everyone is very nice and pleasant which leaves a big impression on the public."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce A. Jones on 02/15/2014

"Great appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie D. on 01/22/2014

"i was extremely pleasd today . I was so comfortable and I really appreciate it ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracey on 01/22/2014

"I had the final procedure of my root canal. The entire process was painless and seamless. I've heard nightmares stories about root canals from other friends with their dentists. Happy to say mines was a piece of cake."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2014

"I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Langford and her staff. Professional, punctual, and personable with both myself and my young daughter. I appreciate her efforts to keep her business and office current with dental equipment, procedures, and clientel communication. My daughter loves going to the dentist and feels very comfortable to share her dental habits with Dr. Langford."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NAB on 12/18/2013

"The office is both friendly and professional. I enjoy going and feel I get the best of care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"Five stars represent the friendly caring staff and Dr. Langford where you are a person and not just a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louise Edje on 11/14/2013

"Great serive/cleaning...great atmosphere and vital info was given. 10/10"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Pitts on 11/14/2013

"Dr Langford and her staff are professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

"I received excellent professional care today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013

"The staff was informtive and very knowledgeable of their profession, and seam to enjoy what they do.I felt comfortable during my visit the service was Excellent. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph D. Chisholm on 11/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment