Office Summary

Fort Street Dentistry
4009 Fort Street
Lincoln Park,  MI 48146

 (313) 928-8555

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (492 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"lo all the staff great work which I didn't think was possible 15 years ago and I still get complements"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2016

"This office is wonderful. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but since I've started coming to Dr. Kelly, my dental visits are easier to come to. The staff is awesome and the hygienist, Mary is wonderful and Lori and Dr. Kelly really make me feel comfortable (as do all the others I mentioned)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Bost on 10/19/2015

"I absolutely love the entire staff! I feel like I'm with family whenever I'm here. Thanks for being awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsy Ford on 10/15/2015

"I thought your office was awesome! The whole staff is so friendly! Kristy was great! She was very informative as well as the doctor! Marcia was sooo great with my mom! I appreciate it so much! Being in a wheelchair, it's hard for my mom to get around, Marcia handled her like a pro! She really cares for the patients! My mom was so nervous about going, but I convinced her to go and now she is so glad. She loved Marcia and the doctor! In fact, I had such a good experience at your office that I posted it on Facebook on a group called Downriver and Friends! Hope you get lots of referrals! Thanks again! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane B on 10/15/2015

"This was the first time to your office and the staff was great. They all were very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend your practice to everyone looking for dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bill Salisbury on 10/07/2015

"Every visit is exceptional in every way. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe T on 10/02/2015

"I love your staff. Everyone seems to know their job very well and everyone seems to so happy to work there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"A top notch run dental office. Staff are friendly. No waiting for long periods to be seen. Very clean and run real professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rob sarnacki on 09/28/2015

"Wonderful caring people!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Pear on 09/25/2015

"They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff who answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned about my dental needs . I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tina Limon on 09/24/2015

"Was a great experience and would refer other to go here, very good time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rusty on 09/21/2015

"I had an emergency that,happened over the weekend and they fit me in on Monday. I really appreciated it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter on 09/21/2015

"Very professional and friendly , really appreciate the time and care they take with me and my family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2015

"Everyone at the office was friendly, kind and accomodating. This was my first time at the office and it won't be my last. I am a very nervous patient and everyone made me feel at easy and special that day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2015

"So glad to have found such a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Stanley on 09/08/2015

"Thank you. Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Williams on 09/02/2015

"Perfect as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2015

"I am very picky about my care whether it be dental or health and i must say ive never been so happy with my service at your office. Mary who was my hygentist i absolutely adore and i just met her today and i felt like ive always been her patient so thank you for making my first visit a wonderful experience its greatly appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nikki haddad on 08/12/2015

"Absolutely loved this place!! Super kid friendly .. Would highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2015

"I was in for a root canal today and was so nervous thinking of my previous dentists I'd went to. But today went so smooth and Lori and Dr Jiddou were awesome. So glad I decided to come here, as this place is amazing. The whole staff is so friendly and courteous. I will definitely go back and be telling everyone about them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea A on 08/05/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment