Office Summary

Livonia Dental Care
33428 Five Mile Rd.
Livonia,  MI 48154

 (734) 427-7555
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everything went great. And the staff was very efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"Nicole is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed on 05/30/2014

"Nicole is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed on 05/30/2014

"Prompt and Friendly service every time you visit. Very easy to work with and office staff are helpful all around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Jakowinicz on 05/24/2014

"Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. The services and treatments are done with compassion and respect. I couldn't be happier with my choice of dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara C on 05/22/2014

"I was in for a 6 month cleaning with Jennifer. She is great! Very thorough and up to date, she performs her job using the most advanced practices and information Dr. Nitzkin provides. Dr. Nitzkin also is very right on target in performing a follow-up making sure all is in order and nothing was troubling me in as far as my oral health goes. The whole office is top notch and wants to make sure you are as comfortable as you can be! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Button on 05/16/2014

"Took the time to explain what she was seeing via the pictures up on the screen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/03/2014

"Every time I go to your office, I am treated so good. Everyone is nice and friendly, you have worked with more than once to help me get my dental work done quickly and stress free. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diann Kirby on 04/24/2014

"Christine did a great job! So pleasant and very conscientious! She is new to the office and a wonderful addition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Dudley on 04/19/2014

"Christine did a great job! So pleasant and very conscientious! She is new to the office and a wonderful addition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Dudley on 04/19/2014

"Great service and friendly staff. I like the text appointment reminders"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Jay for years! I strayed away twice just to see if there was a difference because a dentist is a dentist, right?! Well, not so, no one compares! He's stuck with me! Great caring staff as well! I have an unusual name & they always call me by name which is VERY important to me! Nothing to do w/my teeth but very important when it comes to customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/29/2014

"Very caring people who work there. Also very accomodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Excellent experience and a great checkup!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Walsh Trapp on 03/27/2014

"As always, over 25 years, very pleased with my treatment by all the staff. This is why I drive the 50 miles round trip,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Jerolamon on 03/20/2014

"Dr. Jay has been my dentist for a long time. I trust him and his staff to take care of me for any and all dental procedures and cleaning. Recently one of my crowns popped off and they got me in immediately and took care of it!! The very best team ever! Thank you for all you do! Great job everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris R on 03/13/2014

"Excellent patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2014

"The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne on 02/22/2014

"My whole family loves this dentist. It is nice to get away from the big group office where you are just a dollar sign. I enjoy the honesty, friendliness and high tech atmosphere the office has created."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"Always enjoy coming in to get my teeth cleaned. This time I did it on my lunch hour. They did a wonderful job and quickly, so I could get back to work on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni on 02/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment