Office Summary

Five Oaks Dental
28046 5 Mile Road
Livonia,  MI 48154

 (734) 466-4626

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (313 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I took my elderly cousin for a first visit to Dr. Facchini. He had a complex medical history and takes many medications. Dr. Facchini thoroughly reviewed them and explained all treatment to my cousin before proceeding. He was kind and respectful and made him feel at ease. I would highly recommend his practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.O. on 02/11/2017

"I like that I never have to wait when I arrive for my appointment. The office is nice and clean and everyone is cheerful, friendly and helpful. Tina does a great job on my teeth. The TVs in the room are a nice perk and help to pass the time. I love the freebies too!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"Dr. Facchini and his staff are outstanding. They make going to the dentist as pain-free and relaxing as possible. I highly recommend this team for all your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe K. on 04/21/2014

"I am always taken care of in a timely, efficient, professional yet friendly manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"I think that you may have fixed the problem. I noticed a change when drinking cold water. Will give it a couple of days. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/16/2014

"everything AOK."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"My first visit to the hygienist and my experience was perfect. My appointment was at 8:00 am not only was I in the chair by 8 I was out of the chair at 8:40 excellent service , extremely professionial from start to finish. Thank you Dr. Franco to you and your staff. Jeff Fairbanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Fairbanks on 04/11/2014

"I have been a patient at Five Oaks Dental for many many years. I have always been very happy with the work they do and they are always able to get you in for emergencies. Great service, awesome people!!! Highly Recommend :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 03/26/2014

"Dr. Facchini and staff are knowledgeable, competent, and respectful of their patients in regard to their dental health, time and comfort. His fees are fair and reasonable. I would gladly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 03/25/2014

"Dr Facchini and his staff are superb and always provide excellent customer service! I've been treating there for years and would highly recommend going there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy M. on 03/24/2014

"The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr. Facchini was very gentle and informative during my visit. Dr. Facchini called me the evening after my procedure to inquire how I was doing - I appreciated that he was concerned enough to call."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LMA on 03/20/2014

"Dental hygienist did a through job cleaning my teeth plus the gum inspection. Doctor was able to smooth out a problem on a front tooth . All smiles now .Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2014

"Great dentist and great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 03/18/2014

"As always it was a very pleasant experience. If anyone says that they don't have a dentist I have always said that I have the best dentist. I have been coning to this same dentist office for over 40 years and with Dr Facchini since he took over the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Bond on 03/12/2014

"Always pleasant and shows patience...always explains everything"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"Five Oaks Dental operates like a well oiled machine. Everything flows so smoothly from the time you walk in til your e-mail reminder of your next appt. The staff is very polite and professional. I have never had a non-favorable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Ashcraft on 03/05/2014

"Just a suggestion...offer up some lip balm or vaseline, especially in these dry winter conditions, it might help prevent lips from getting split when the lips are being stretched for the dr to do his work ;D Other than that, a very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2014

"I'm a new patient of Franco Facchini,DDS at Five Oaks Dental. I am impressed by the professionalism displayed by his entire staff. In addition, I had a good overall understanding of my necessary treatments and the time frame to have them completed on my first appointment at Five Oaks Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Kwiatkowski on 02/26/2014

"Very impressive office, polite and friendly staff and Dr. Facchini was very thorough in his exam, very knowledgable and extremely professional. I went for an orthordontic consult, however, I am likely switching my family over to this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 02/26/2014

"Best Dental Office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shavonder on 02/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment