Office Summary

Susan Thomas, DDS
16372 Middlebelt Road
Livonia,  MI 48154

 (734) 422-0800

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very happy with the practice. Happy Holidays!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carim on 12/19/2014

"Very satisfied with my dental appointment today. Friendly staff , good atmosphere, highlly recommend for anybody. ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I absolutely LOVE your office! I feel like I'm with family and friends when im there! I was especially touched today with Dr. Thomas and almost made me want to go to dental assistant school so that I could come work with her and learn from her! You guys are awesome and whenever I hear of someone needing a dentist I tell them about you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane C on 12/02/2014

"Saw the great staff at Dr. Thomas' office again today (have been a patient for years). They are always so genuinely caring and make me feel welcomed every time I come in. When I walk in an actual person greets me, not a closed window with an old dirty clip board with all the other "inmates" names written on it telling me to "SIGN IN AND SIT DOWN"! Truly a very different atmosphere there than at most Doctor offices. I actually look forward to going to my dental appointments since starting there...not something most people can say about visiting the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Lynn on 11/24/2014

"Very professional and friendly staff! They made me feel very comfortable. The front office staff was very knowledgable and explained my insurance benefits in full detail as they related to my current and upcoming procedures. I was very pleased with my treatments and will certainly be returning and referring patients in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Bracali on 11/23/2014

"Very happy with my visit today. Thank you for making going to the dentist a good experience. Sincerely JN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I am very pleased with all aspects of my visit and am very happy I am now a patient of Dr. Thomas. She was very thorough in her explanation of what I need, my options and was not the least bit aggressive. I received a call the next day from the Dr. to see if the pain level had decreased..totally impressed that it was her and not her staff. My husband is now going to make his annual appt. with her office and if anyone asks me she is a 10 for 10. Sincerely, Cindy Polesky"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Polesky on 11/06/2014

"The staff was incredibly nice to my daughter who was having a tooth removed and was very scared. The staff and Dentist were extremely sympathetic to my daughters feelings and made her feel as comfortable as possible. It was very much appreciated."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amy Jacobs on 11/04/2014

"Thank you. I appreciate the time and patience you took with Hayden today, he was so nervous and you really made him relax and feel comfortable. Thank you, Kerri Huckestein"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"First time at the office this morning and everyone made me feel extremely comfortable and was super friendly. And Dr. Thomas is a Spartan so you cant go wrong here. I would recommend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zach on 10/23/2014

"Thank you for sending me a recent email about using up any dental insurance that may still be available before the end of the year. That motivated me to make the appointment for yesterday which resulted in getting the attention my crown problem was presenting. Not that I'm looking forward to going to the Root Canal Specialist, however I needed to make a decision to take care of this and your reminder resulted in me taking action."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Elvy on 10/22/2014

"I love you guys! I always "enjoy" going to the dentist. I've never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. Rebecca is so friendly and sharp. I always enjoy having Karen clean my teeth. She does a great job and is so gentle. Dr. Thomas made me feel very welcomed and did a thorough job in examining me after my cleaning. I also liked how she took the time to show me my x-rays and explain to me what was going on and how I can take better care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelia Ecker on 08/19/2014

"Dr.Thomas was so thorough in explaining my daughters dental needs. She was so down to earth, and related well with my teen. I look forward to having my first appointment with Dr. Thomas. The whole staff really puts you at ease, in which is a rare thing when going to the dentist. Great team Dr. Thomas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becca on 08/07/2014

"Excellent service, friendly staff, gentle and smiley!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Had my first visit yesterday and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was surprised by the depth of explanation during my cleaning and when I left the office I felt like I had actually learned something new about how to better care for my teeth. Thanks for the great cleaning, my mouth feels excellent today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynsey S. on 07/16/2014

"The staff is always unfailingly pleasant. I'm a bit of a baby--a big one, in fact!--and they are always very compassionate and patient. Rebecca has been extremely helpful regarding insurance matters. I work at a doctor's office and we always leave it up to the patient to know his/her benefits and keep track of his/her deductible, etc. I find this particularly helpful as dealing with the insurance can be so time consuming and sometimes confusing. I'll miss seeing Dr. Amato and Becky but I found the new assistant and the new doctor to be very nice and I'm sure I'll be a satisfied patient for years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"What a wonderful office!! From the moment I arrive till the time I leave, I always feel like I am the most important person they have seen in their day. Dr.Thomas is so welcoming, after meeting her for the first time I felt like she had been my Dentist for years! Keep up the great work..all your staff is wonderful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Although we will miss Dr. Amato, we found Dr. Thomas to be very friendly and she gave us a through dental exam explaining everything she was doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don & Linda D. on 04/15/2014

"Everyone at the office is so nice and makes you feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Terras on 04/09/2014

"The staff is always very friendly and make you feel at ease when you're at the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by June on 04/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment