Office Summary

Laurich Dentistry
18618 Middlebelt Rd # 105
Livonia,  MI 48152

 (248) 476-1960

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (68 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"These visits for my dental services are past and present extraordinary. I continue the dental plan prescribed by father and son in this office. I highly recommend and commend all members of this team of professionals. You all are the best and I proudly honor your commitment to quality service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen H. on 03/21/2017

"Each visit I'm impressed with the staff and my experience. They are professional and welcoming and always are thinking about my comfort and quality of care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendi Knape on 09/12/2014

"Best dentist office from the front desk to teeth cleaning to dr laurich. Love them all over 25 years of service now grand kids come. Life is good so r my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denice dick on 09/08/2014

"Best dentist office from the front desk to teeth cleaning to dr laurich. Love them all over 25 years of service now grand kids come. Life is good so r my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denice dick on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Laurich is the only dentist I can trust. He is very caring and follows up after my procedures . He has great bed side manners which is very rare these days. I've known him for 30 years now . His whole staff is caring too !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zepur Jilian on 09/03/2014

"It's like family there! Everyone is so friendly...I love Dana, my hygienist. She is so gentle and talks to relieve my anxiety. They ask about my kids and grandchildren who live out of state and always fill us in on the happenings in everyone's lives there. It's nice to catch up every six months!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 08/26/2014

"Love everyone in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Dr. Laurich and his Staff continue to provide excellent dental care in a professional and personable manner. I have trusted this office for my routine cleanings and restorative dental work for over 20 years. None better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Top notch care . . . as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"My dental visits are always great. Everyone is always friendly and very easy to work with. This was my first visit with Dr. Matt, and he was just as great as his dad-very kind, concerned about my comfort (I had broken a tooth), and explained everything involved in my tooth repair. I highly recommend Laurich Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"All went well; no pain at all by 5 (went to family dinner). Thanks for the call (which I missed) to see how I was doing. Tim Baughman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Baughman on 07/31/2014

"Outstanding, thorough, caring. Always the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raoool on 07/29/2014

"Always excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"I chose a 5 star rating because you and Beth were patient, as always and talked clearly so I could understand the procedures and made sure I was comfortable. You told of the options of which procedure (pros and cons) and helped me with payment options. You included my wishes in all decision making and performed unscheduled emergencies professionally. I left as a satisfied customer. A 35 year client. Elaine p.s. your reception team was exceptional also"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Wilmore on 07/08/2014

"Thank you for making my procedure comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"I was very pleased with the service I recently received during my visit. I was scheduled for two things to be completed/performed and unexpectedly inquired about another procedure, and they completed that additional procedure as well. My teeth look great, thank you. There's nothing like a bright smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin on 03/26/2014

"Everyone at Laurich Dentisty treats you with the upmost of respect. They are very concern about your needs and feelings. They take away all the fears of being at a dentist office. Dr. Laurich is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 02/18/2014

"Sitting in the dental chair BEFORE my scheduled appointment. Thank you for the great service which I have come to expect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike H. on 12/23/2013

"I am very pleased with the treatment that I received. Dr Laurich and his staff are very caring and dedicated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

"The staff here are great. I have seen Dr. Laurich over 30 yrs now, he helped me overcome my fear of dentists. Very caring and very gentle. Service received by the whole staff is amazing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Zepur on 12/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment