Office Summary

James R. Stewart, Jr., DDS, PC
15873 Middlebelt Road #100
Livonia,  MI 48154

 (734) 425-4400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (218 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Dr Stewart, Thank you so much.I am doing great. You are the best! Barb Brown"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"Dr Stewart's work is always excellent and I really like talking U of M football with him"
5 stars (5 stars)
by don riehl on 01/07/2015

"Great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Hannan on 01/05/2015

"Thank you so much for adding the two appointments for the boys. With school and sports and all it's hard to get in, so we appreciate the extra effort. Thanks again for the unusual appointment. Happy New Year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 12/31/2014

"dr.stewart is the best dentist anyone could ever have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by don riehl on 12/24/2014

"dr.stewart is the best dentist anyone could ever have."
5 stars (5 stars)
by don riehl on 12/24/2014

"Great communication. Efficient and timely. Great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth F on 12/13/2014

"I can�¢����t say enough nice things about my dentist James Stewart and his amazing team. For the last 13 years I drive 146 miles for each dental appointment, and there is only one reason �¢���� the exceptional quality of dental care I receive from him and his staff. My last unscheduled emergency appointment was to repair my front tooth. I broke my tooth with a shovel handle, I called and explained my situation and was able to go in the same day. Dr, Stewart reconstructed my front teeth and they look better now than the originals. Dr. Stewart is incredibly skilled, very meticulous, and gentle. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go !!! I HIGHLY recommend this team to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Ponagai on 11/30/2014

"I can�¢����t say enough nice things about my dentist James Stewart and his amazing team. For the last 13 years I drive 146 miles for each dental appointment, and there is only one reason �¢���� the exceptional quality of dental care I receive from him and his staff. My last unscheduled emergency appointment was to repair my front tooth. I broke my tooth with a shovel handle, I called and explained my situation and was able to go in the same day. Dr, Stewart reconstructed my front teeth and they look better now than the originals. Dr. Stewart is incredibly skilled, very meticulous, and gentle. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go !!! I HIGHLY recommend this team to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Ponagai on 11/30/2014

"Appreciate the explanation during the procedures. I can smile in pictures without hesitancy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Flanagan on 11/16/2014

"For the first time in my life I look forward to all my appointments with the Dental clinicians at this office. They are so calming (Dr. Stewart) and so much fun (Claudia). Isn't that what we all need in life?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daria Drobny on 11/14/2014

"Even though it's a dental office once I get there I feel very much at ease. Everyone is very nice and friendly. The office is beautiful and always clean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Dr Stewart and his staff are consummate professionals. All of them. 5 stars simply is not enough. Even their facility is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy Harris on 11/04/2014

"cleaning with Claudia is a true pleasure, she doesn't rush and takes an interest in her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Winchel on 10/21/2014

"I am so glad the 96 expressway has reopened. I come from Grosse Pt. and this makes my drive so much easier. Dr. Stewart fit me in on short notice as he will be gone for a few weeks. I really appreciated that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Fleury on 10/09/2014

"I have been going to see Dr. Stewart and Claudia since I was a kid. I am now 29 years old and still enjoy see everyone at the office. They treat me like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Courtney on 10/08/2014

"I will see you in a year I could not be happier thank you so much Carmen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carmen on 10/06/2014

"Outstanding in all ways !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Well satisfied with the work you did on my teeth yesterday. I know it does take much skill to complete what you repaired and I certainly appreciate it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Boylan on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment