Office Summary

James E. Mikula, DDS
15875 Middlebelt Rd # 100
Livonia,  MI 48154

 (734) 427-9871

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Michigan Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (221 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Doesn't get any better than this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2016

"Dr. Jim and Candace are the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2016

"Friendly and extremely professional staff. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Love this dentist office. They have the sweetest hygienist, Drs, and staff! As long as I'm living in the area, I will always come back! Great experience! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelsey Wyzgowski on 01/09/2015

"always great treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Loved the the staff as always. Dr. Bishop was awesome. The only thing that I have to say was that the reminders were over kill. I understand that your office may have no shows and it's necessary to send reminders. Im a person that's efficient and is on time, one reminder is great and even the confirmation phone call would be sufficient for me. Thank you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Melissa Terry on 01/02/2015

"Since oral hygiene is critical to your overall health, it should be maintain it to the best of your ability. With the hygienist maintaining what's building up every 6 months, and the Doctor reviewing the status and making recommendations at each visit, I feel I'm in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron V. on 12/29/2014

"none"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Always professional, always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Thanks for being a true professional Jim: the technical skills, plus the 24/7 availability, is a rare combination in personal care today. I'm the fortunate recipient of this rare professionalism. Also, thank your staff for their dedicated contributions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CAF on 12/02/2014

"Thanks for being a true professional Jim: the technical skills, plus the 24/7 availability, is a rare combination in personal care today. I'm the fortunate recipient of this rare professionalism. Also, thank your staff for their dedicated contributions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CAF on 12/02/2014

"It's always a good experience to come to your office. Even if there is work to be done, the confidence, competence, and comfort you provide eliminates worry. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"It's always a good experience to come to your office. Even if there is work to be done, the confidence, competence, and comfort you provide eliminates worry. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"It's always a good experience to come to your office. Even if there is work to be done, the confidence, competence, and comfort you provide eliminates worry. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"Dr.Bishop and his assistant were extremely pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"My daughter had a wonderful experience. She told me how Dr. Mikula was good at making sure she felt comfortable and that the assistant was so sweet because she held her hand when she got the shot for pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"The office staff is friendly, efficient, and very professional. Dr. Jim provides great treatment, and excellent advice on preventive measures to take. As always, a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg S on 11/14/2014

"You're all the very best! Personal, considerate and yet still professional! Always worth our 400 miles round trip visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miron & Carlene Stolaruk on 11/07/2014

"Emergency visit and got me in quick! Becca is great on the phone and in person... Dr. Mikula is always very reassuring... even when I am in tremendous pain! thank you for great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Valeri on 10/30/2014

"Emergency visit and got me in quick! Becca is great on the phone and in person... Dr. Mikula is always very reassuring... even when I am in tremendous pain! thank you for great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Valeri on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment