Office Summary

Preferred Dental Group
38000 Ann Arbor Trail
Livonia,  MI 48150

 (734) 591-3636

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (721 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Karen is the absolute best, it never hurts when she cleans my teeth. She is very professional and completes thorough cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malaporn on 01/14/2015

"Great staff great place for dental cleaning or enything u need done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by darrell on 01/13/2015

"Staff was coursety & my service was great."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Mollie Ross- McMillam on 01/13/2015

"What can I say I keep coming back and you need more stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard j. Zeidman on 01/07/2015

"What can I say I keep coming back and you need more stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard j. Zeidman on 01/07/2015

"All went very,very well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"I just love, love, love Preferred Dental. I never thought I would say that about a dental office, but everyone makes it a comfortable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"I just love, love, love Preferred Dental. I never thought I would say that about a dental office, but everyone makes it a comfortable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"Fantastic service as usual, and Elise was an absolute pleasure to talk to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DDay on 12/17/2014

"Karen is great! very thorough and pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Very happy with the cleaning and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"As always your staff is friendly, courteous and well informed. From the moment I walk in to my appointment with the hygienist or dentist it is a wonderful experience. Procedures are discussed, questions are asked and answered with clarity. There is no wait time. I would recommend Preferred Dental to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlene L. Hyatt on 12/08/2014

"very caring and did a excellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Very nice and cared about me which I appreciate"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 10/20/2014

"Preferred Dental Group is the best around! Great service and genuine care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Lindon on 10/13/2014

"Dr. Z was the best. I was in a lot of pain with a broken filling and he had me come in right away and we decided to get me prepped for a crown. I am no longer in pain and the procedure was quick and painless. Great atmosphere, though we need to talk to the boss about that elevator music thats playing in the background..lol I'm thinking perhaps WNIC or something of that sort to help make the patients more comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin McGuinn on 10/11/2014

"From the very start, everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. The secretary who checked me in was so nice & made me feel welcome. My hygienist was outstanding. She was so friendly and explained everything she was doing & the problems she saw. The Dentist I saw today was also very nice & made me feel very comfortable. I had a great first experience and I am happy that my friend referred me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/30/2014

"My appointment was scheduled on short notice due to my pain symptoms. Valuable insight was provided regarding my dental condition (i.e., an infection above the root canal on #14) via x-rays and consultation. An antibiotic was prescribed to combat the infection and to provide temporary pain relief. My case was then referred to an endodontist, and a member of the office staff set up the referral appointment for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Maspero on 09/16/2014

"I have a very good dr. and asst. I did not have anst pind ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Nace on 09/05/2014

"Karen couldn't do my cleaning, but Julie was great! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We love Dr. Gondoli!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment