Office Summary

Macomb Children's Dentistry
51299 Romeo Plank Rd
Macomb,  MI 48042

 (586) 697-5272

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (141 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"First time visit for my daughter here. She had a cleaning and a cavity filled. Wow is all I can say, she didn't even know he had started by the time he was done filling her cavity!! Love this dentist office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2015

"Everything went great finish the appointment in half the time and he is doing great already"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2015

"Great dentist..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole LaFave on 01/29/2015

"I had a great experience at this office. The staff is extremely friendly, and they do everything they can to put your child at ease. The office is perfectly decorated for kids, and they have T.Vs on the ceiling to distract kids while they are laying in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.B. on 01/28/2015

"The best place ever! Everyone was great and my kids loved it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Really nice place and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mira on 01/22/2015

"Really nice place and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mira on 01/22/2015

"Very pleased with this office. My daughter said she really liked the assistant because she made her feel calm! We waited maybe 2 minutes after checking in before we went back and within another 2 minutes Dr. Batra was in the room. Awesome staff and a great Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DeAnne on 01/21/2015

"My son has been scared of dentists ever since he was little and he's even had a couple of bad experiences with other dentists, but you guys made he feel so calm and relax. Thank you for making my son love the dentist to where he wants to come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle Johnson on 01/21/2015

"Just perfect"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lena on 01/20/2015

"Very friendly staff! My daughter's comment after her 2nd time there: "I like going to the dentist!" Thank you for making the experience a great one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"We absolutely love coming to this office. It is not common when kids cannot wait to go to the dentist! The staff is amazing and understanding, the office is clean and nice and the service is fast and amazing!! not one bad thing to say i would recommend this office to everyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francina Gegovic on 01/19/2015

"The nurses was very nice and the doctor was friendly. When we got there I didn't have long to wait to be seen. I had a good experience for my first time going. I can't wait for my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cory on 01/17/2015

"Thank you so much for making my daughter's first dental appointment so great! The hygienist was fantastic with her. No tears from her she was very comfortable. This is the kind of experience I wanted my kids to have at the dentist. Thank you..you guys are the best! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Very friendly staff and everyone made my 4yr old daughter feel very comfortable and at ease. She loved the tvs on the celings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ashley on 01/14/2015

"The dentist and staff were very nice and did a wonderful job dealing with my child, but I am upset that he was given silver fillings. My husband took him in yesterday for the appt. and said that the doctor recommended the silver fillings. According to the FDA website, silver fillings are not recommended for children under 6. I had no idea this would be routine for my child. My son is 3 years old. I wish someone would have explained this to my husband along with the possible effects of having the silver fillings in his mouth."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Danielle Price on 01/14/2015

"You made my son feel very relaxand comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle Johnson on 01/13/2015

"Our child loved her dental visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Words cannot describe how wonderful everyone is at Macomb Children's Dentistry. Our son is a very sensitive boy when it comes to anything but they are wonderful with him ! He is not afraid of going to the dentist anymore."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramona M on 01/08/2015

"This was my second time at the office and both times the office was well organized, the staff was polite and sincere and the dentist (Dr. Batra) was so nice and patient with my 19 month old. I would highly recommend this dentist to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bianca M. on 01/07/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment