Office Summary

Northville Family Dentistry
434 North Center Street
Northville,  MI 48167-1224

 (248) 349-4111

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Staff really helpful and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. For the nervous patient, you are put at ease straight away, and not stressful at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Talcott and his assistant, Mary, were kind, patient, and explained every step of my procedure today. I went from very anxious to very satisfied! I would recommend Dr. Talcott and his practice to anyone in search of a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bette Born on 11/19/2014

"You have a great staff. They make me very comfortable during procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Weitlauf on 11/18/2014

"You Guys RULE!!! Have a great Thanksgiving!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat G. on 11/12/2014

"Polite, quick and thorough."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Everyone was very kind and personable. I felt I had a very thorough cleaning as well as being helped by a very knowledgable staff. They let me know everything they were doing and their reasons why. I was given directions as to what to do to help maintain dental hygiene between appointments. Would highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodie Campbell on 11/11/2014

"Very professional...top notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt Y on 11/11/2014

"The staff is professional and friendly. They do a good job of getting you in at the scheduled time. I would recommend them without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Macciomei on 11/06/2014

"As new patients, we were very happy with Northville Family Dentistry. We all had great check-ups, the office is updated, clean and look forward to excellent care for years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 11/04/2014

"Very professional staff that cares about the patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"I always receive excellent professional care at Northville Family Dentistry. Dr Talcott is an extremely caring person who cares about each patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly Moore on 10/27/2014

"Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing! I am very pleased that I have starting coming to your practice. The visit was 1 of 2 appointments to replace a cap...so I was there for awhile. I was very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Cutting on 10/21/2014

"Thank you for taking the time to explain everything carefully. I appreciated the prompt service and careful attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara N. on 10/13/2014

"everyone on the staff cares about the patient - to the extend of referring another medical professional to take care of dental issues. It's a "family" feeling from the time you walk in the door until your procedure is done and you walk back out. THANK YOU !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 10/09/2014

"had a nice cleaning today, thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"had a nice cleaning today, thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Everyone is very friendly and address me by my name. Jen asked me about my summer. Dr. Talcott said hello to me while I was in the waiting room. Nicole asked me if I had any vacation plans. They are very personable. I don't have any complaints. They are very professional as well in taking care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pai on 10/08/2014

"I was immediately seated in the back room, but had to wait over 1/2 hour before dr was able to give me numbing shots for my treatments, which then I had to wait another 20 min before the real work came. I understand that there was an emergency that day, so of course, there is grace for things like that. Perhaps the back rooms can include magazines to read while waiting because I was actually pretty bored and it would've helped the time to pass. Dr. Talcott's work was very good, as I clearly notice a change for the BETTER in flossing. And at the end of the day, my satisfaction with his work is more important to me than my wait and I would recommend his office to friends! Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Everyone that I have interacted with has always been very professional and great to work with. I am very happy with the service that I have received and have never had an issue booking an appointment, even on short notice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristine V. on 10/07/2014

"Very professional & got great advice. All very nice people & got my whole mouth x-rayed & didn't know it was covered. Heather gave me a coupon also for a new electric toothbrush & a sample of my favorite toothpaste. The dentist also explained all my e-rays to me as well. Thanks again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Hlohinec. on 10/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment