Office Summary

Novi Family Dental Center
43410 W 10 Mile Rd
Novi,  MI 48375-3172

 (248) 348-3100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Botox
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (403 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Can't get any better than Novi Family Dental Center!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"always a pleasant experience at Novi Dental. They are friendly, fast and efficient. Always make you feel relaxed and comfortable. So happy a friend recommended me to them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole T. on 05/21/2014

"Everyone at Novi Family Dental is so caring and helpful. I really feel valued as a patient and am very thankful my family and I have top notch people handling our dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John McLeod on 05/12/2014

"The comment I left below should have 5 stars!! not two!!!!!!!! I must of unclicked them?! OOPS!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/24/2014

"I love going to this dentist office. The girls at the front desk work hard and always help me with scheduling, insurance and billing. The hygienist is awesome and takes her time and Dr. Priehs is very kind, friendly and conscientious. As a team they deserve a 5 star rating!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/24/2014

"Pretty much awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt. on 04/24/2014

"Great service. Friendly & caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NIcola Riccobono on 04/14/2014

"Kim always does a great job with my cleaning visit. She is very gentle and thorough and does a great job explaining any issues that I may have with my hygiene. She is very personable and always asking questions. I feel she really knows me as a patient and I like that. Emily Siegrist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Siegrist on 04/07/2014

"Had a great experience here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2014

"Makes the patient comfortable first and foremost. The entire staff is friendly. Dr Priehs is very accomplished. Her dental work is perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom G. on 02/06/2014

"Very friendly, polite, informative and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ignazio Tatulli on 02/06/2014

"Very happy with the care I received for my first visit. The staff was great and I was well informed of my current situation and the work I needed to have done. I really liked the technology they had too...so up-to-date. I did not have that luxury at my previous office. Looking forward to having my family at this office for a long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MD on 01/21/2014

"Great cleaning! Took their time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2014

"My experience with Novi Family Dental Center was a pleasant one. Usually, I experience discomfort while receiving dental care. However, the dentist was considerate of my low tolerance of pain and prior to my procedure had given forethought in using practical ways to numb me. As a result, I was numbed without discomfort and my procedure was completed in a timely fashion. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who usually experiences discomfort during dental procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eva Roche on 12/17/2013

"Best dentist ever! They even picked up and held my baby when he got fussy and I was in the middle of treatment. Very gentle even on painful procedures"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2013

"The entire staff take pride in their work as evidenced by their attention to gentle patient care, an interest in personally connecting w/ patients by engaging them in discussion and making an effort to know them as the people they are, not just the patient they visit the office., and remaining up to date w/ technology and cutting edge instruments and equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2013

"My dentist of 30 plus years retired and I just started going to Novi Family Dental Center. I was greeted by the most friendly staff I have ever encountered in any doctor office. The dentist was kind, knowledegeable and down to earth. Everything was explained to me a head of time, I could not have asked for a better visit. I wish I would have found this team 5 years ago when my family moved to Novi."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2013

"I always get the best service at your dental office! From the front desk to the doctor, you are the best!! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Zydeck on 10/01/2013

"I have been coming to this Dental office for 30 years and have always been impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. Our whole family loves Kim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 09/30/2013

"This morning I had a scheduled appointment with Novi Family Dental Center. I was having a oral exam, ex-rays, and a cleaning done, and I have to say that it was the best dental experience that I've ever had. My visit was painless and the women that worked on me really seemed like they knew what they we're doing. Everyone in that office was very friendly and seemed to care about my well being. I was bgiven lots of helpful advice, and I would recommend this office to anyone I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen Bryan on 09/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment