Office Summary

Provident Dentistry
40105 Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Novi,  MI 48375-2170

 (248) 471-0345

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (322 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I personally have a hard time going to the dentist.They pull out all the stops to make me as comfortable as possible. They have done there best to help me spend money wisely. They have really satisfied me and my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"I personally have a hard time going to the dentist.They pull out all the stops to make me as comfortable as possible. They have done there best to help me spend money wisely. They have really satisfied me and my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"It was nice to be seen by a professional that was so personable and thorough. Time just few by. Thank You for getting me so quickly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Vermillion on 12/04/2014

"I was able to get an appointment the day I called. As always the service by Dr. Kessler and his staff was friendly efficient and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Reading on 12/02/2014

"Amanda was wonderful! Great cleaning , very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Very professional and friendly staff. Appointment started on time and service was thorough. Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Sharma's team rocks! I had a procedure done at Provident Dentistry and it was truly a team effort. The entire staff was extremely cooperative and each team member was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained each step of the procedure. Hats off to Kim and Nikki. I was nervous about the procedure but I am now comfortable and have full faith in Dr. Sharma. Go team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roopa on 11/26/2014

"Everything went smooth and on time. The extensive dental work was handled very professionally by Dr. Faucher and even deferred part to accommodate my need to meet a Dr. schedule for my wife. Her assistant completed fitting a temporary insert also very professionally. Jim"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Haugen on 11/25/2014

"I was late (by mistake) and the people stayed late to service my teeth. Really sorry for being late and holding up people and really happy they provided the necessary service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Clark on 11/25/2014

"I was late (by mistake) and the people stayed late to service my teeth. Really sorry for being late and holding up people and really happy they provided the necessary service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Clark on 11/25/2014

"I was late (by mistake) and the people stayed late to service my teeth. Really sorry for being late and holding up people and really happy they provided the necessary service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Clark on 11/25/2014

"The office is always clean and the staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They go the extra mile by texting you reminders a few hours before the appointment to avoid missing the appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Skodack on 11/25/2014

"My Hygienist, Michelle is wonderful. Very pleasant, gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sharma is very personable and takes any of my concerns seriously when doing dental work. Provident Dentistry is a very professional and enjoyable staff. I would highly recommend this Dental team to you and have been a patient here for over 35 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dlfoley on 11/24/2014

"Everyone on staff was soo friendly, positive and happy. They made going to the dentist a positive experience. The staff in 1 word: Incredible !!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 11/21/2014

"Everyone very friendly. I felt very comfortable during my cleaning and exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Took care of my problem in a timely manner. The entire staff was great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Sopher on 11/13/2014

"I was very nervous about coming to my appointment today. Sue Ann was very understanding and helped me with my "dental anxiety". I really appreciated her patience with me! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbi on 11/13/2014

"I was very pleased with the performance of both the hygienist and the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Gallagher on 11/12/2014

"I was very pleased with the performance of both the hygienist and the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Gallagher on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment