Office Summary

Atsalis Dental Excellence
690 South Main Street
Plymouth,  MI 48170

 (734) 453-1190

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Greek, Serbian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (361 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They alway take great care of me. I will always tell people about this lovely dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corthell Williams on 01/22/2015

"My visits are always positive. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous, and Dr. Atsalis is patient and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"It was wonderful so many nice people. I will recommend your service to all my friend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roxie lowe on 01/14/2015

"It was wonderful so many nice people. I will recommend your service to all my friend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roxie lowe on 01/14/2015

"It was wonderful so many nice people. I will recommend your service to all my friend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by roxie lowe on 01/14/2015

"The best experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The staff is friendly and efficient and I was seen at the appointed time. Dr. Atsalis himself is a fine practitioner. He took time to explain my procedure and was friendly and talkative before beginning. The procedure went very we will and was over before I thought it would be. I'm very pleased with the fee as well. Needless to say, my search for a good and fair dentist is over."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Debay on 12/30/2014

"Every thing was perfect as usual. THANK YOU ED DOBSON"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Every thing was perfect as usual. THANK YOU ED DOBSON"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Personable, professional, welcoming care in a pleasing setting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Everyone that works at Atsalis Dental is very professional. I've been going there for many years and I've never had a problem. They are all caring and they always do a good job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris on 12/15/2014

"Hygentist was patient, friendly, gentle and thorough. Kept her professional perspective at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Scheduling is awesome...never left sitting in the waiting room!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura N. on 12/11/2014

"Dr.Atsalis is the only dentist who has done extensive work on in my mouth; I would never think of going elsewhere. In fact, I have moved to Boca Raton Florida and recently returned to have him and his staff do a cleaning and some work. I will be returning next month and will have more work done; now THAT is truly dedication!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Hennika on 12/10/2014

"I have a lot of dental issues. My most recent visit, I honestly didn't know if my teeth would ever look the same again because there was so much decay. Dr. Atsalis did such an AMAZING job. I'm completely impressed. I'm no longer trying to cover my teeth when smiling. And the other staff is the most friendly staff I have ever met. All around AMAZING job from everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany Milewski on 11/27/2014

"Dr. At sails did the job right, without discomfort, and in a friendly manner. On top of that, he was on schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. James Frey on 11/20/2014

"Dr. At sails did the job right, without discomfort, and in a friendly manner. On top of that, he was on schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. James Frey on 11/20/2014

"They are always so friendly and extremely efficient! I do not dread going to the dentist any longer. What a great group of professionals. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Moylan on 11/18/2014

"George able to provide service without having me sedated or numbing me up...that is important to me...Also no pain!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Mitchell on 11/13/2014

"Dr Atsalis has been our dentist for 13 plus years. He and his staff are the best. Great service and quality care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 11/11/2014

"You and your staff are so nice and provide a relaxing environment. Diane"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment