Office Summary

Sunrise Family Dental Care - Redford
25900 West 6 Mile Rd
Redford,  MI 48240

 (313) 533-8150

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"My visit went real well. You were professional and polite. I had a tooth pulled with little to no pain and it was done fast and accurate. The only problem I had was I did not receive a prescription for pain. Luckly I had some left from before. Also I liked the fact that you did not push to come in for a cleaning before taking care of my tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzan Strzalkowski on 11/14/2014

"Pain free and quick filling. Looks good and has a color matched just fine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2014

"The employees exude professionalism!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evita on 10/30/2014

"Prompt, courteous, took the time to explain what thing in ways you'd understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Mersman on 10/25/2014

"5 out of 5 stars."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"I was in a lot of discomfort on Tues Oct21 and Amy made sure I would be seen by a dentist the following day. The staff was very efficient and the dentist went over options tha I had. I will certainlyrecomend this office to any of my friends. Sincerely Ron Walker"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Walker on 10/22/2014

"I extremely nervous but your staff helped me relax and got the job done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Staff and dentist were friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sgriffin on 10/16/2014

"I come to Sunrise because I love my dental hygienist, Susan. She knows my teeth and gums and goes out of her way to make sure I am comfortable during my cleanings. Also, your dentists are keeping really close watch over my teeth and gums as I get older, which I appreciate, because I know that as I get older there will inevitably be more issues. This last visit I did like this new dentist who worked on my teeth. I would let him work on me in the future."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Betsy Buckmaster on 10/03/2014

"Always prompt and courteous service. I actually look forward to making visits to the Dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I WAS SEEN RIGHT AWAY.ROBERTA DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THE EXAM WAS THOROUGH AND FRIENDLY."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LIZ on 09/27/2014

"Your staff is amazing! I can't thank manager enough, I am so greatful to her!! Your whole staff made feel like family. Dr.mike was great!! Made feel very comfortable, the procedure was fast and and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dan cordero on 09/25/2014

"I AM SO HAPPY TO FIND A DENTAL OFFICE WITH SUCH CARING PROFESSIONALS. THE OFFICE IS OPEN EVERYDAY WITH CONVENIENT HOURS. THE OFFICE IS NICE AND CLEAN, BUT I WAS MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE DENTAL PROFESSIONALS. I WILL BE TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT SUNRISE FAMILY DENTAL CARE!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GAIL on 09/24/2014

"Roberta is a wonderful dental hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cm on 09/09/2014

"Roberta is a wonderful dental hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cm on 09/09/2014

"The dentist and her assistant worked really well together. My fillings were fixed quick, and without pain. Thank you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patty on 09/08/2014

"I love my hygienist. She is the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon M on 07/22/2014

"Everyone in our dentist office is awesome!!!! Stephanie is a wonderful receptionist and keeps us updated and well informed! Anyla loves Roberta!!!!"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Tiffany A. Gillery on 07/17/2014

"GREAT service. Did not wait long in fact they were early! No pain and most polite with both Dr. and assistant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"GREAT service. Did not wait long in fact they were early! No pain and most polite with both Dr. and assistant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment