Office Summary

Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry
1800 W Auburn Rd
Rochester Hills,  MI 48309

 (248) 852-3130

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great dentist, great dental hygienist, great service, friendly staff, happy teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"As always a job well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula Collins on 11/13/2014

"Kudos to the dental miracle worker :-)))"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Reichel on 11/06/2014

"As always, I was completely satisfied with the entire interaction with Dr Mansour and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Patty is an exceptional dental hygienist. Very gentle, very personable, kind-hearted and friendly. Total keeper. The way she connects on a human level while conducting something many people find uncomfortable or even fearful is remarkable. Thank you, Patty! Dr. Mansour attracted her because he's the same type of person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Wilson on 09/24/2014

"Friendly and courteous staff as always Another great job by Dr Mansour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Many thanks to Dr. Mansour and his staff for continuing to provide excellent dental care. We appreciate the hygienists' consciences efforts and skills and of course Dr. Mansour's quality treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"The hygienist and Dr. Mansour were great! Very professional, helpful and friendly. My visit was wonderful. The hygienist did an awesome job taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Team very kind and professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sylvain on 05/05/2014

"Family Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry is the dentist my kids and I visit since more than 10 years. Dr. Mansour and his wonderful staff go above and beyond to met all our needs and expectations. Especially the care for my daughter with special needs is outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alexa Ruhfass on 05/01/2014

"Everything went quite well as it usually does"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Seborowski on 05/01/2014

"There was no waiting for my latest appointmenr which I appreciated since I had a class to attend. My hygenist was considerate, kind, efficient but professional and demonstrated a high degree of expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"Patti was very thorough and gentle! I appreciate it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Ervin on 04/16/2014

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"Dr Mansour and his Staff are #1 in my book!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Great care and great environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"on time, great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Dentist visits are not my favorite. But Dr. Mansour and his employees make the visit pleasant. I always feel their work is top-notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"My hygentist is great. She always does an excellent job and has a pleasant attitude. Dr. Greg Mansour is a top notch dentist. He stays current with leading dental technology and continually looks for ways to better serve his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dp71 on 03/13/2014

"Service was great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment