Office Summary

John L. Aurelia, DDS., PLLC
1202 Walton Blvd., Suite 208
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307

 (248) 651-6810

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"If you're looking for a dentist who you can trust genuinely cares about you as his patient, who "knows his stuff", who has a friendly staff including a knowledgeable dental hygienist to clean your teeth, and who has a pleasant, clean office then choose Dr. Aurelia. I highly recommend him. - JC, Rochester Hills"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

"I'm impressed with the use of modern communication means. Reminder text and email messages helps me keep my calendar up to date and that the dr hasn't forgotten about the appt either."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"I always feel great when coming from Dr. Aurelia's office. Everyone is so friendly and nice and I feel like I'm getting the best care for my teeth. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2014

"I can honestly say that when I do have an appt, I actual feel anxiety free knowing that I am in such good hands. The entire staff makes you feel like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Fasanga on 02/10/2014

"Awesome experience ... keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2013

"very friendly environment with dedicated people to their job and to the customer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bruno petit on 11/22/2013

"As always, great service from a great Dentist/Staff. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn McCabe on 11/14/2013

"Dr. Aurelia and his staff are the best!! Everyone is very friendly and good at what they do. I will definitely recommend them to all who ask for a great dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2013

"This was a great dentist visit and quite pleased with the service and overall experience. I was greeted promptly, had a short wait time and had a great hygienist. Once I saw Dr. Aurelia, he explained everything in detail and scheduled a next appointment to review our insurance and give his recommendations on future dental work. I would recommend Dr. Aurelia to others. FYI-We were referred to you by a nurse at our pediatricians office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Steve Siegfried on 11/07/2013

"The best! Dr. Aurelia and the staff go above and beyond to give excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Collins on 11/01/2013

"Great as always. Dr. Aurelia and his staff make going to the dentist a positive experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kris on 09/30/2013

"Great staff. Very professional and very friendly. Would not go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2013

"I highly recommend Dr. Aurelia and his staff. They always do a very thorough job. Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2013

"Never a complaint, never a worry! Always kind, very professional. What more can I say?? I love you guys :^)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Holcombe on 08/19/2013

"Unhappy with your present dentist? You'll find what you want with Dr. Aurelia! All his office staff are terrific. I and members of my family are very happy here! :-) Ron Harman"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron harman on 07/08/2013

"Dr. Aurelia and his staff are so professional, courteous and they make you feel like you are among family. I couldn't ask for better care. I would refer anyone and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2013

"Always a pleasure to see everyone at the office. So glad we are with you and have recommended you to others. You all have always been very thorough in explaining any situation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerri on 06/15/2013

"I had a dental situation come up, the staff worked me in, x-rays were done and Dr. John saw me almost immediately. The staff work together to help you out. They are very nice and also very professional. A great place to come if you need dental services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marlene Hughes on 06/06/2013

"Dr. Aurilia's skill is impressive and his staff is very friendly, caring, and competent. Our appointments are always relaxed. They are the best and we've been very pleased with his office in every way. We have been very impressed and will confidently refer him to our friends and relatives."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jane & Chuck on 06/04/2013

"I always feel I'm among friendly, caring and knowledgeable people when I come to the office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Paille on 06/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment