Office Summary

Hubbard & Leath Dental
2565 S Rochester Rd, Ste 101
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307-4472

 (248) 853-9400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"i had an emergency situation and was seen on short notice. a big thank you to dr. hubbard and his staff. for your compassion for the big wimp that i am"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2015

"So glad to see Elaine has returned! Always receive such great care at Dr. Hubbard's office. Highly recommended."
4 stars (4 stars)
by 48309 on 10/22/2015

"Every thing is very nice and modern in the office. The care is spectacular. But it surprises me you do not offer WiFi for your customers. You have everything else... Why not?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Morgan on 10/16/2015

"You guys are totally awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy Ann Kralik on 10/12/2015

"Dr. Hubbard has been my dentist for 30 years and I would never go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2015

"As always top notice services from the entire team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doran Fanning on 10/06/2015

"My whole family loves Sheryl! She's the greatest!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Myers on 09/30/2015

"After 30 years of dental care by Dr Hubbard and the uber- professional staff, I have nothing but the highest praise for their professionalism, up-to-date offices, modern dental care, and painless procedures. As a result, my teeth are in excellent condition and I would recommend this office without hesitation or reservation! Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2015

"This dental office makes preventative dental decay a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2015

"Thank you for helping to make my daughter feel more comfortable at her first dentist visit (though she wasn't quite ready for a cleaning)! Your patience was incredible! Hopefully our next visit is a little more successful. As for myself, it was difficult to find a new dentist after going to the same one for my entire life. I loved your office and the staff is extremely friendly. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Stange on 09/28/2015

"Everyone was so friendly and I knew exactly what was happening and what to expect. Very impressed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2015

"The staff with Dr Leath is above and beyond the typical service and I would recommend everyone I know to have their dental work done there! Love Dr Leath and Michelle and all the staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2015

"It's why I come here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis brazauskas on 09/24/2015

"I'm. a new patiient and I was very at ease and comfortable. I usually am anxius at dental visits,but this visit I wasn"t"
4 stars (4 stars)
by rdk on 09/23/2015

"Everyone from when you walk in until you leave is very friendly. The best Dental office I've encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marina Nikprelaj on 09/22/2015

"Cheryl is wonderful. She is always pleasant and does an outstanding job. Most of all she is a good friend of mine and my family! We appreciate the service and friendliness of everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Brewer on 09/18/2015

"I'be gone from being terrified of the dentist to enjoying my visits. Excellent customer experience - all around - with excellent results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/18/2015

"ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR. LEATH AND HIS STAFF."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2015

"Brian and I love Cheryl and the staff. Dr. Hubbard is very friendly. The office is always very clean and up to date. I Did I tell you that we LOVE Cheryl??!! Lynn and Brian Ris"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn Ris on 09/16/2015

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph Caponigro on 09/14/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.