Office Summary

Kosnic & Murphy Dental
1200 South Livernois Road
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307

 (248) 656-2700

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (273 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Even though it was Christmas crunch week, they were able to fit me in for a chipped front tooth and are always so accommodating and pleasant and I love the results. Judy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Prompt and professional service, there is not any better way to take care of dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by g.k. on 12/15/2014

"Prompt and professional service, there is not any better way to take care of dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by g.k. on 12/15/2014

"Professional and friendly service always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Webber on 12/08/2014

"Excellent job and real concern for the client....definitely went way and above in their treatment of my situation. Would recommend him and the staff to anyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"The entire staff is awesome. Always greet me as soon as I walk in & very professional as well. Have recommended to my friends & family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diva on 10/30/2014

"The entire staff is awesome. Always greet me as soon as I walk in & very professional as well. Have recommended to my friends & family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diva on 10/30/2014

"Newer patient to this practice, broke a tooth and received a return phone call the following business day and within a few days was scheduled to come to the office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Walworth on 10/28/2014

"Best dentist in town,everyone is so very kind . So glad my daughter recommended you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Great first visit. I like the approach of truly getting to know the patient as a person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corey Seitz on 08/28/2014

"Always consistent service in a very professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Kauppila on 08/25/2014

"Very nice and professional. All individuals were very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Merchant on 07/31/2014

"Kosnic & Murphy were great as usual. Liked the text mail I received before the appointment warning me of new road closures for construction that may have affected my timing! Very much appreciated!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 07/16/2014

"Great dentist! Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Another wonderful experience! Couldn't be happier!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 07/10/2014

"Very pleasant and nice. Everyone was very friendly and especiallly my fellow Hoosier. Dr. Kosnic was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. Paul"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul E Merchant on 07/10/2014

"Great office, dental hygienists and dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Dental care is great, the coffe was good , also"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 07/08/2014

"Professional at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Marsico on 07/08/2014

"Professional at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Marsico on 07/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment