Office Summary

Oakridge Dental Center
441 South Livernois Suite 210
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307

 (248) 652-1100

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (208 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Govern on 07/15/2013

"I had a crown pop off ( not one done by Dr Obeid) late on Friday, they got me in right away on Monday morning and took care of it quickly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2013

"As always Dr. Obeid and his staff made me feel as comfortable as possible, considering I was in for a crown. Very gentle but moved swiftly so I wasn't there a long time. Very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2013

"This was my son's first visit to Dr. Obeid and he was nervous because he really liked our former dentist, who we had to leave for insurance reasons. The staff at Oakridge put my son right at ease and after we left the office he said, "OK, Mom, you were right...I really like the people here". The staff at Oakridge are understanding of the excessive cost that dental work can incur and do not put pressure on me to have procedures done that I can't afford. I am very happy I found this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Ohl on 01/10/2013

"Excellent overall service from Dr. Obeide and the team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ATS on 11/21/2012

"Great Customer Service and handling our son's first dental procedure. The staff are very conscientious and do an excellent job.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 11/21/2012

"On Thursday I had my first surgical dental procedure, a gum graft. Dr. Obeid and Jennie were great. Of course, I was very nervous of the unknown but they made me very comfortable and the procedure went smoothly. Dr. Obeid even called me on Thursday evening to make sure I was doing well. The whole office staff was understanding and supportive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/20/2012

"Everybody in the office is very nice, goes out of their way to be friendly and pleasant, and of course my hygienist did a great job, was thorough and concerned about issued with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth on 09/25/2012

"Entire staff is very personable & professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2012

"Great as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2012

"The office is professional and friendly. They take care of you as if you are family to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki on 08/16/2012

"Very professional! Very friendly! Recommend Highly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Berdeski on 07/30/2012

"Everyone at Oakridge Dental Center is concerned with the patient, make them feel comfortable, and pay attention to what the patients needs are. They explain the procedure they are doing and make sure there are no questions when you're through. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by mal on 07/18/2012

"Dr Obeid's office is out of my way but I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust him with all my dental needs and they are all very nice and professional all the time. Highly recommend him to anyone, just wish he was opened maybe a couple of Saturdays a month. Because of where I live it makes it hard for me and my husband to schedule an appointment,just saying..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish Smith on 07/17/2012

"Everyone was very nice and explained what was going on. Let you decide what procedures you wanted to have done. Helped you to make the right choice. Was told what the cost would be to you if you should choose to have additional work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Govern on 07/16/2012

"Dr and hygenist were excellent. Warm, friendly, efficient, professional. Answered all my questions patiently and clearly. Also, i very much appreciated having someone sit with me to explain my benefits and coverage. Great job to everyone there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2012

"Everybody is great, great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenna on 07/16/2012

"Friendly, conciencous, I will continue to keep my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.K. on 07/13/2012

"Dr. Obeid is a kind and excellent dentist. Both the office and dental staff are professional and friendly, too. They inform me of the procedures and put my 10 year old son at ease as well. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janine Polewarczyk on 07/11/2012

"The staff was so friendly and I was instantly at ease. Dr. Obeid has a fantastic and understanding bedside manner. I was extremely impressed overall!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Ohl on 07/10/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment