Office Summary

Eric K. Taylor, DDS, PC
455 S Livernois Road Ste B12
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307

 (248) 652-7300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am always please with the service I receive at Dr. Taylor's office. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help you in anyway they can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Cummings on 12/16/2014

"I am always please with the service I receive at Dr. Taylor's office. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help you in anyway they can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Cummings on 12/16/2014

"my appointment was on time, professional and everyone is so nice. i look forward to my next visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by george on 12/11/2014

"my appointment was on time, professional and everyone is so nice. i look forward to my next visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by george on 12/11/2014

"The crew always makes me feel like I am the only patient they have. Always an excellent, well informed session."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Tardiff on 12/07/2014

"I was very nervous today but the staff went way out of their way to calm me and make my visit as comfortable as possible. I am very grateful for that and all the work I had done today went well. Dr. Taylor was very thorough in explaining the procedure as the work was being done and that put me somewhat as ease too. If I need any further work, Dr. Taylor would be the person I would go to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DB on 12/03/2014

"I wanted to click on the far right side for Excellent but the system would only allow me to click on all five stars. Anyway, all aspects of our visit were excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael and Donna Bailey on 12/03/2014

"I wanted to click on the far right side for Excellent but the system would only allow me to click on all five stars. Anyway, all aspects of our visit were excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael and Donna Bailey on 12/03/2014

"Beth did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Taylor reviewed my x-rays in my presence and explained each image. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Taylor and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"My gosh, enough good things cannot be said about Dr. Taylor and his staff. My elderly mother had very extensive work done, they handled her with such kit gloves, they treated her like she was their family. Appointment was punctual, office staff along with Dr. were very respectful, his workmanship for her issue was amazing!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAB on 11/19/2014

"The care, education and personal interaction that I received during my visit and procedure was exceptional. The assistants were learned, and Dr. Eric Taylor is interactive and competent. They all work well as a team and it shows in their practice. They do a terrific job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robert H. Holland, Ph.D. on 11/16/2014

"prompt service explains procedures billings thoroughly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by t. thomas on 11/14/2014

"Another fine job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Very friendly and made me feel at ease. Everything was explained perfectly and to my satisfaction. I left feeling that the people in the office really do care about me and doing their job correctly most important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Never having an implant and not knowing what to expect as far as procedure, pain and recovery I was very apprehensive. After the first visit; meeting the staff and Dr. Taylor I felt somewhat better. Everything was explained and they made sure all questions were answered. The day of surgery everything was explained step by step. I was made comfortable and was very relaxed. There was no discomfort during the surgery. Lisa was a great help in getting the right prescriptions filled. There was follow up the day of surgery and the following day to reassure me if I needed anything or had any questions or problems they were there for me. Recovery has been right on target thanks to the professionalism and concern of Dr. Taylor and his..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. S. Brooks on 11/01/2014

"Always friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marksr on 10/28/2014

"Great visit I'm still smiling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria Del Giudice on 10/23/2014

"Staff and Dr. very patient with me. I had some trepidations regarding the proposed procedure. They got me comfortable and told me exactly what to expect. Very patient orientated with minimum pain and discomfort as their stated goal. They really care about their patients well being and comfort. TOP NOTCH!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thank you for working me in when I showed up a week early. I must have been really excited to get the cleaning done. Couldn't wait......."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Dr. Taylor made me feel at ease and this is not easy to do. The results from my procedure were as good as I could have hoped for and I believe it's due to a very experienced and skilled Doctor. If I could rate him 6 stars I would."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James C on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment