Office Summary

Jeffrey Faycurry D.D.S.
305 Barclay Cr., Suite 1004
Rochester Hills,  MI 48307

 (248) 373-8110

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (493 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always great service! Pleasant and helpful staff. If ever there was a joyous dental experience, it's here at Dr. Faycurry's!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"The staff is always nice and welcoming. Dr. Faycurry is great with kids, too. We recommend Dr. Faycurry to our family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany on 11/24/2014

"I was reluctant to go to the dentist as I had not been for a number of years. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Faycurry and his staff explained everything to me in a clear, concise way. I am looking forward to improving my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Bahns on 11/17/2014

"Even at 8:00am, the staff are warm and friendly, smiling and ready to take care of you. I know I can always expect a thorough cleaning, and I appreciate the personal attention that I always receive."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"My experience was fantastic as usual! The staff is always so friendly and prompt. Even though I arrived later than expected, they fit me right in. They make your experience with a dental office as pleasant as it can be..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"friendly service and very pleased with the pain free root canal."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Very helpful in explaining everything about my visit and future insurance decisions-which was HUGE considering how complicated and confusing it can be! Thx guys"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Len on 11/10/2014

"Always professional! Always on time! I am staying with this dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 11/03/2014

"The staff is very easy to deal with and they are genuinely concerned. Dr Faycurry is professional and pleasant. Everyone seems so focused on each patient's needs: as though you're their only client."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Modrzejewski on 10/25/2014

"Dr Faycurry and assistant Sheryl were very polite and caring and so much of a comfort for me. I had 7 teeth extracted and couldn't believe that I did not have pain, it went very well for me as I was scared to go there. The office, rooms and bathroom are all so clean and beautiful and make for a warm atmosphere. So all in all they are all very kind and caring people which I mean also the front desk personal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 10/23/2014

"Everyone is so sweet and professional there. I hate going to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable. Awesome people!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christine warren on 10/17/2014

"Everyone is so sweet and professional there. I hate going to the dentist but they always make me feel comfortable. Awesome people!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christine warren on 10/17/2014

"First time going to any dentist in a very long time. And I am glad I choose this dentist. Staff was professional, I felt comfortable and well attended, and besides that the whole dental office to the waiting area was nice and relaxing. They seem very professional in every aspect from the atomsphere and upkeep of the dental area to the staff. I will be staying with this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 10/16/2014

"First time going to any dentist in a very long time. And I am glad I choose this dentist. Staff was professional, I felt comfortable and well attended, and besides that the whole dental office to the waiting area was nice and relaxing. They seem very professional in every aspect from the atomsphere and upkeep of the dental area to the staff. I will be staying with this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 10/16/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

"Came in for a check and had to have two crowns. Took me in and took good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john piljan on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment